Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Bull Smoke battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FREESTUFF July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Westmoreland from rock Hill, SC United States  
please appl FREESTUFF to my last 3 orders I forgot to enter at  checkout
Thanks
Let me know when done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 10, 2017
Reviewer: DooDack from Alamogordo, NM United States  
These cartridges are actually better than the name brand ones.  They last longer and don't leave an aftertaste when they start to empty.  I prefer these and the price is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges old/new December 31, 2016
Reviewer: William Huls from Alamogordo, NM United States  
This purchase was all I could have hoped for since you temporarily ran out of new cartridges and supplied half of my order with old stock.  You didn't have to do this, but did it on my request which I appreciate.  The old stock cartridges don't last as long and tasted kind of nasty when they were going out, but at least you fullfilled the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kerrie Bohler from Sheridan, WY United States  
I really like the cartridges from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa B from Savannah, GA  
I had accidentally ordered the wrong strength. Customer service noticed that my order was different than last time and contacted me to confirm!  You don't get service like that anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TUPPER LAKE, NY United States  
The  new type of cartridge is better but two of the cartridges you sent me to try in my second order did not function at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 7, 2015
Reviewer: John Bradach from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
good product easy shopping nice people

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement April 27, 2015
Reviewer: John from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
good replacement for bull smoke and cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bull smoke substitute March 22, 2015
Reviewer: John Bradach from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Filters work fine and are cheaper than bull smoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty/low cartridges June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Gossett from Brandenburg, KY United States  
I was very satisfied with the product taste, amount of vapor and longevity except that, of the 15 cartridges I ordered, 2 of them were completely empty out of the package and 2 more of them lasted 5 puffs or less! My overall rating of the product would have been excellent were it not for that situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items