Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Atomizer for CE5 Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Skowron from bolingbrook, IL United States  
This is what I was looking for and the price is good! Lasts about a week depending on how much you vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The CE5 aromizers May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
They work fantastic and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER ATOMIZERS September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Ranger from Alvaton, KY United States  
These work great.  Saves time and money by using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yessssssssss!! November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Tokarz from Oak Park, IL United States  
saves a ton of money


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Hadden from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
Perfect partner for CE5 Clearomizer. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time user May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Mitcheltree from Worthington, PA United States  
The atomizer is very easy to use.  Would like to have instructions enclosed.  Went to online instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For Parts April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kirksville, MO United States  
These atomizers fit my CE5 clearomizer perfectly. I bought several of them and only one was bad, but I really can't complain too much since I plan on using them to rebuild using my own kanthal wire and silica wicking. Bottom line is these little guys get the job done plus you can use them for parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Beina from Lennox, CA United States  
This is great simple to use product. Im new to the vape world so glad that this is such an easy way to change my atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Atomizer for CR5 clearomizer March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Harris from New Hope, AL United States  
This replacement worked great. I went to the web site and wstched the video to make sure I installed it correctly. It was an easy replacement. I will continue to reorder and keep a fresh clean atomizer on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order review March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn Colby from Manchester, NH United States  
I havery never had any problems with my orders.  I will continue to order from them on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items