WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast, efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filter December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Capo from East Boston, MA United States  
I preferred the filter you sent to sample over the white ones. Wish they had been available when I placed my first order. I’d love the link sent to me for those.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
Great customer Service. I received a charger that just didn't work. Called and  was sent another one that works great! Always fast delivery on all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Good quality and prices are reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanne Stewart from Marietta, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Wilfred Madison from Hyattsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waltham , MA United States  
I’m actually really pleased with both the quality of your product and the timeliness and proficiency of delivery. I’m pretty new,  so need a little more time to provide a reliable assessment. But I don’t plan to explore any other options at this point. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
great product, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrong product sent October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Berg from Fresno, CA United States  
I requested the new cartridges and again got the old yellow cartridges.  Please sent me the correct cartridges next time.  Thanks, Kathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
The cartridges are very good. While some last longer than others, I like the product and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items