WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecigs Brand
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible with Ecigs October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Berg from Fresno, CA United States  
I am generally happy with the products, however when I ordered last I wanted what I had ordered previously and got the old cartridges instead of the new ones.  I did not specify so I guess that is my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent shipping. October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lookout Mountain, GA United States  
I was very impressed with the customer service of MM. I placed an order and received a call from MM that there was a problem. They went above trying to help fix the problem. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Clifford from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Berg from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waltham, MA United States  
So much better and so much more timely and reliable than my previous provider! Really pleased with your responsiveness and service.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Pobiak from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 28, 2018
Reviewer: James Lakos from Micco, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Kelley from Austin,TX United States  
My first buying experience from you was perfect in every way. Customer service was excellent and the products themselves are the best I have ever used. I am a very happy new customer and will continue to purchase your products. I love the new white Bristol cartridges. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled and Exceptionally Happy With Purchase! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Pobiak from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
They fit like a glove on my e-cig battery....Just LOVE the taste of the (Zero) Nicotine cartridges. Will be a lifetime customer most definitely. So happy with my purchase! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh well.... July 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Doherty from Nashua, NH United States  
I have been a customer for many years and spent thousands of $. I recently had a issue with a couple of batteries and sent them back- I was told they were fine.  I was told they would be sent back to me with an additional new one - but received nothing. I recently reordered ten cartridges of (5) {my normal monthly order. I called up the summer special email- whereas you get 1 free for each 5. I must of done something wrong - as I only received 10. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items