Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Corchia from Bellerose, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bar non BEST e-cigarettes November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Pam R from Birdsboro , PA United States  
We were  previously with another E-cig company for about five years and slowly they changed things and we tried at least 20 different brands of other companies and never found anything that we liked we actually like Magic Mist better than any we’ve ever tried! #customerforlife

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from clifton, NJ United States  
A long time Greensmoke customer, I was disappointed with their lack of quality over the last 2 years. I tried these and like the flavor, though my lower nicotine level grouping are not long lasting. I'm  hoping my higher ones will last longer, because I do like them. However, with no recycling or online coupon codes, I can purchase G.S for a lower price, I can justify buying these if do indeed outlive G.S. , but judging from this group, that looks like a no. Please put more coupon codes online, because I actually like the flavor better and I would like to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Memramcook, NB Canada  
Excellent product! Fits my Greensmoke battery perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with green smoke November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased cartridges compatible with green smoke. They last as long as the green smoke cartridges. They also arrived very quickly. Will continue to use magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than green smoke November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Craig from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
So tired of the peeling paper on the GS cartridges and the fact they just don't last very long anymore.  Used to go a day on them, and now it's 2-3.  Time to try something else! The MM's definitely last longer and have a better flavor IMO.  I do get the occasional dead cartridge with MM and a stray that last 3 hours, but overall better than GS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Cormier from Dunsford, ON Canada  
Once again we had a wonderful experience with Magic Mist.  Delivery was quick and correct and the prices were very comparable.  Thanks again Magic Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible greensmoke October 17, 2017
Reviewer: sandra harwood from fort myers, FL United States  
love your cartridges that are compatible with green smoke batteries....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT United States  
There is nothing not to like about magic mist.  Wonderful customer service, great product.  Love the tobacco  flavor. Always on time delivery. Just started using their carts and batteries bother are working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company and Product October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pilot Mountain, NC United States  
Great product and delivery was quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items