Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREE February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
I found the Product MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTER product to be a great alternative if you want an .6 nicotine level to GreenSmoke, which no longer carries that level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly labenski from wenonah, NJ United States  
Fast shipping, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridges February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janice McKee from Cheyenne, WY United States  
These cartridges look and taste great. And they last much longer than Green Smoke cartridges. Green Smoke products are suddenly very low quality. I will be switching to Magic Mist cartridges!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridgs February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mehran Pooya from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
they were good. I wish there was more choice of tobacco flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Daniels from Belleair Beach, FL United States  
Better than its' Green Smoke predecessor.  Cartridges last much longer.
Magic Mist includes 06 and 0 nicotine which Green Smoke no longer accommodates.
Overall I'm very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very please January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Teri Vandelly from Gwynn, VA United States  
Just changed from GS to Magic Mist and am very pleased with taste, strength, and over design. MM cartridges last twice as long. Would love more tabbaco flavor options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Elycia Tiffany from Thorndale, PA United States  
I'm sold on this less expensive alternative to the Green Smoke cartridges. I think I might even like them better than the GS cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Warwick, RI United States  
I switched to your company because green smoke was no longer carrying 0.6 nicotine level I am so impressed with this product it last much longer and doesn't get bitter tasting when you switch the battery like green smoke does I'm very satisfied and I used green smoke for 6 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy January 23, 2017
Reviewer: John Benjamin from Spencer, NY United States  
Very fast shipping, Longer lasting cartridges then those I get from Green Smoke and  at a cheaper price.  Good flavor.  Will be ordering again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product, Excellent Service January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Product lasts longer than Green Smoke and fast shipping as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items