WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
This is a good product for former Greensmoke users.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comparison with green smoke April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Sikkema from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Once I got used to the taste they are great.   Only disappointment is they don't last as long,  and I've not changed how often I puff on it.    I will buy them again,  though,  since they are the only ones I've found that work with the green smoke batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchases April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sluggo from Tucson, AZ United States  
Excellent service and products actually work as advertised.  Shipping was on time as promised.  If you're looking for a place that can meet your needs I recommend Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
pretty good flavor and does fit green smoke

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ex greensmoke smoker April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Klupenger from Amherst, OH United States  
I love these cartridges.  I was panicking when greensmoke closed and tried three different cartridges but hated them.  Panic withdrawn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Replacement April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have tried a number of other brands after Green Smoke stopped proxy.  The Magic Mist is by far the best.  The only downside is that they are out of stock more than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mankato, MN United States  
Thank u fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with Green Smoke April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Maisch from Colwyn, PA United States  
The cartridges are a great replacement for Green Smoke which are no longer available.  But, why is Magic Mist not clear if these are going away too?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Compatible April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WESTERVILLE, OH United States  
Ordered cartridges to use with my Green Smoke batteries.  Work perfectly.  Quick delivery.  Took a short time to get used to slightly different flavor.  Great option and so glad I didn't need to order a starter kit from new company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Similar taste and hit to green smoke April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Utter from Cranberry twp, PA United States  
The cartridges are a great substitute for anyone who previously used green smoke “signature red” or “original tobacco”.  I suggest medium nicotine for the magic mist. High nicotine was a little strong for me, but I just took smaller puffs.

And... the cartridges last a little longer than green smoke. Glad I found this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items