Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to GreenSmoke.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol cartridges.  I like these better than Greensmoke. Really pleased to have found an alternative !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: R Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The service is GREAT.  The cartridges fit perfectly.  Fast shipping.  Free shipping on orders over $25.  Pricing is right in line.  Customer service contacts you immediately if (by any chance) they are out of something you want.  VERY pleased with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used Green Smoke for a year but the price was ridiculous.  I just happened to find Magic Mist and have been more than satisfied with the product and thrilled with the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LA PINE, OR United States  
I am very pleased with the magic mist cartridges that is comparable to green smoke, I like M mist cartridges much better than G smoke and I like the price too.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist green smoke cartridges July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Milosavljevic from Medford, MA United States  
Perfect , exactly like green smoke.. love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I made the switch July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dr Micah Millet from Cape Coral, FL United States  
For years I was buying Greensmoke cartomizers and batteries back when the quality was great. After their quality went way down (over a year ago) I looked for something better.  MagicMist fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is quality changing? July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Patrice Mincey from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Last order had 3 packs of Geneva Menthol full strength cartridges for my old Greensmoke set. Their taste had gotten so awful that I switched to Magic Mist. Usually a happy customer, this order contained two boxes that not only leaked, but had an awful taste, almost like mold, very similar to the taste of Greensmoke, which is why I switched to Magic Mist.Don't know what to do now.

MAGIC MIST RESPONSE:
We are really sorry about that issue Ms. Mincey. We generally don't have this issue with our cartridges. But it seems that you might have received couple of bad packs from our last batch. We have now received a new batch and we will include 2 extra packs in your next order. Again, sincerely apologize for this issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges are better than OEM July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Commuter from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I initially ordered one set to ensure the cartridges would work in the product I have. I was surprised when they worked better than the original manufacturers (at least for me). I ordered a dozen more so I don't run out quickly. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Refills June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Pat from Kansas City, MO United States  
Good refills for my Green Smoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig carts. June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Sheltman from Washington, UT United States  
Really liked that I could try out your product without buying new batteries,Chargers,etc.
Greensmoke qualty(packaging,lip wrap)has gotten so bad I could no longer tolerate them.
Thanks for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items