WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to MAGIC MIST CARTRIDGES COMPATIBLE WITH GREEN SMOKE® BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Somers from Roscommon, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly surprised February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Booker from Smithdale, MS United States  
Although they could not immediately fill my order (because of backorder), the customer service was excellent.  Product was good tasting and cartridge lasts a day.  Will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
0rders February 11, 2019
Reviewer: patty Gordon from Breezewood, PA United States  
I really like the cartridges but it seems you never have them in stock. You need to replenish your stock with more quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Blakeman from Halifax, MA United States  
Cartridges for my Greensmoke were back ordered till March. I was panicking since I was completely out! Person I spoke with directed me to Silver which I like very much and came very quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Service Review February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Donohue from Henrico, VA United States  
Product is certainly satisfactory.  Ability of the company to keep up with demand is seriously lacking.  I understand the orders most likely increased significantly with the end of Green Smoke, but I just placed my second order which is estimated to take 4-5 weeks to ship.  Upgrades in efficiencies are desperately needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Richardson from New Madison, OH United States  
Longer lasting and less expensive than the now-defunct Green Smoke cartridges. A good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concerned February 10, 2019
Reviewer: GeriO from Russellville, KY United States  
The cartridges work with my Greensmoke supplies, which is a plus, and the flavor is good.  A couple have been duds, empty. .  My concern is the lack of supply.  I waited for my first order to be stocked, and now I look and see they are out until March 15th.   Hopefully this will not be the normal, or I will have to look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Linda from Dixon, IL United States  
I’ve been a customer of GreenSmoke when they closed their business I was looking for a similar product.  So happy to find magic mist.  Magic Mist very similar to GreenSmoke and customer service is awesome.  Easy ordering what I want and fast delivery.  I so glad to have found Magic Mist.  Thank you Magic Mist for your awesome product and great customer service 👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Substitute for Green Smoke February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica VanderWerven from DeWitt, MI United States  
Was pleasantly surprised. We have tried several (and I mean SEVERAL) brands looking for a replacement and Magic Mist is the winner for us! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwich, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items