WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Metro ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bettendorf, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Wright from Fortson, GA United States  
Good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: shirley Armour from Brighton, TN United States  
Wouldn’t use any other

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: larry dawson from hammond, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Product May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Brown from Grafton, WI United States  
When I looked for a replacement for Metro, I finally found an e on better option with Magic Mist. They had two options the sent me to try and I'm very satisfied with the product and price. You have a dedicated customer in me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Brown from Grafton, WI United States  
I REALLY like and prefer these original supplier cartridges. Good pull, good taste, flavor. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartridges April 10, 2020
Reviewer: shirley Armour from Brighton, TN United States  
I quit smoking cigarettes 9 years ago and so thankful for Magic Mist the lung cancer in my body is now gone
I feel this saved my life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good and Friendly and Prompt service. April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ana Makshanoff from Temple City, CA United States  
I have been dealing with a few vapor companies over the years, and I was lucky enough to come across The Magic Mist. They actually call you If there is a problem with anything so it can be worked out to everyone satisfaction. If my review s seen by others then I am telling you there is no disappointment here. Ana M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Ryan from Gallipolis, OH United States  
The product lasts a lot longer that the product I was previously using.  The flavor is satisfying.  Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2020
Reviewer: shirley Armour from Brighton, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items