WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Safe-Cig Original battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy McMillan from Vandalia, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipment November 30, 2018
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
I ordered Wednesday it is Friday and the shipment is still just setting there not sure why it hasn't moved in 2 days.  The quality of the filters is great i will order again and I have been a customer for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waldorf, MD United States  
great service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntingburg, IN United States  
Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Works very well with my original Safe-Cig that is many years old, and I was happily surprised to see how long each cartridge lasts; for me, that's about three days. In addition, I had just downgraded to 12 mg from a higher dose and was also happily surprised to discover it was just as flavorful and satisfying. Finally, the package was delivered very quickly, just a few days after I ordered it. So this was a successful purchase all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges-silver March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waldorf, MD United States  
great service and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
I hope magic mist stays with us forever. I love the products and the service and delivery is the best of all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste and vape July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Janine from Lorton, VA United States  
As a former Safe-Cig and Seminole customer, I thought and had given up on finding quality cartridges until I found Magic Mist.  These are truly a great quality cartridge without any funky tasting chemicals like so many other cartridges I had tried in the past.  Good taste and vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything PERFECT June 15, 2016
Reviewer: David V. from Nashville, TN  
Try these guys out!  You will be very happy that you did.  They have everything for the person wanting to start with electronic cigarettes to the advanced vaper!  If you are afraid about the technology these people will not be condescending to you and will answer any question you have.  Also, these carts are great and they work for me and have been for years.  Whatever works for you in the E-cig world works for you!  Thanks Magic Mist, David!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: David V. from TENNESSEE  
This company is Awesome and treats their customers perfect.  If you are afraid of trying E-Cigs because you will be "bullied" by people due to you not knowing about the latest trendy device or new tank system then this is the place for you!  With that being said, this place doesn't just carry Beginner Kits, they also carry stuff for the "Advanced Vapor User".  If you have any questions about the product you bought, or don't know how to use them, then The Magic Mist will explain all details in such a courteous manner.  You will not get an impatient rude answer.  I hope this helps people discover The Magic Mist and the world of electronic cigarettes.  Sincerely, David!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items