Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Frederick, MD United States  
Love the product and your service...
Your the bestest!!
Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver cartrdiges and service February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dean hofmeister from poteet, TX United States  
youir business has always been top notch me .Ships quickly and my order is always right ,I have reccomended your company to a few freionds and they are happy with your product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
I lolve these too.  They last me several days, saved me hundreds a month in cigarettes and has helped me breathe 95% better than cigarettes for sure.  Follow instructiions about how to use them and you should be fine.  I'm over a five year user

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inconsistent taste ? on expired November 21, 2016
Reviewer: rhonda lafleur from chepachet , RI United States  
i don't know if there is and expiration date anywhere (i could not find it) but one pack was ok but the second tasted off it tasted like an expired does as i have gotten them before from other companies. (but i new that because it was mark with an exp date).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dixie from Hagerstown, MD United States  
I have tried lots of different brands but Magic Mist Silver Cartridges are the best, I have been using them for years and will continue to do so.  They have the best prices, specials and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartridges September 11, 2016
Reviewer: JASON HOROWITZ from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Excellent flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service above and beyond! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Wow!  I accidentaly ordered the wrong item, Magic Mist caught the error, referring to my previous orders, and called me to check on the order. Corrected the order for me by phone. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchse August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Frederick, MD United States  
The company does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 June 6, 2016
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
love them..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YOU HAVE TO TRY THESE May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I have been cigarette/tobacco free for almost 4 years and I have not found a better product than those of Magic Mist. They also have the BEST customer service of any organization I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! If you really want to quit smoking their products are the way to go! Thank you Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items