Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long-lasting July 26, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
and abundant vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tim McNealy from Tustin, CA United States  
Silver is actually gold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver June 28, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
thick vapor, tireless battery; fabu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Gregor from Greenlawn, NY United States  
Easy ordering, arrived in a couple of days, can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Gordon from Dewey, AZ United States  
Very happy with fastest service ever.  Also, I had trouble with a battery and your customer service was very knowledgeable.  I had a little trouble with the website/my account but managed a work around.  They had lost my account information and a referral bonus.  I set up a new account so basically I got the same benefit.  I will keep using your site.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Smelling like an ashtray is history along with shortness of breath !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
As usual, my order was great. Shipping was too.

This company has kept me from tobacco for over 5 yrs come the 28th of this month.

During that time I have RARELY had a problem, and those few times I did, their customer service was beyond outstanding.

If you haven't tried this company and its product yet, I STRONGLY urge you to do so. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
(Ditto above comment)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are really good! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
I really like the flavor, I only buy from this company. The product is excellent as is the service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent customer service March 14, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I truly believe this small company should be teaching big companies on how to operate. Their product is good, their value good, their customer service is outstanding.
Should you ever have a bad cartridge in a pack they replace it,without question.
Their work ethic is awesome. So I'm happy to support them!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items