Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Sliver Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Smelling like an ashtray is history along with shortness of breath !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
As usual, my order was great. Shipping was too.

This company has kept me from tobacco for over 5 yrs come the 28th of this month.

During that time I have RARELY had a problem, and those few times I did, their customer service was beyond outstanding.

If you haven't tried this company and its product yet, I STRONGLY urge you to do so. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartridges April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
(Ditto above comment)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are really good! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
I really like the flavor, I only buy from this company. The product is excellent as is the service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent customer service March 14, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
I truly believe this small company should be teaching big companies on how to operate. Their product is good, their value good, their customer service is outstanding.
Should you ever have a bad cartridge in a pack they replace it,without question.
Their work ethic is awesome. So I'm happy to support them!
Debbie Sudrovech

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great taste February 27, 2017
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
love the pre filled menthol cartridges....the best customer service on earth....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver cartridges February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Frederick, MD United States  
Love the product and your service...
Your the bestest!!
Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silver cartrdiges and service February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dean hofmeister from poteet, TX United States  
youir business has always been top notch me .Ships quickly and my order is always right ,I have reccomended your company to a few freionds and they are happy with your product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver Cartridges January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
I lolve these too.  They last me several days, saved me hundreds a month in cigarettes and has helped me breathe 95% better than cigarettes for sure.  Follow instructiions about how to use them and you should be fine.  I'm over a five year user

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inconsistent taste ? on expired November 21, 2016
Reviewer: rhonda lafleur from chepachet , RI United States  
i don't know if there is and expiration date anywhere (i could not find it) but one pack was ok but the second tasted off it tasted like an expired does as i have gotten them before from other companies. (but i new that because it was mark with an exp date).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items