WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Atadscadero, CA United States  
These are better than you can buy at the local smoke shop. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blu compatible tanks March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Burns from Cape Coral , FL United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, Fun and Easy! March 28, 2020
Reviewer: RM from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Service is F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S!  What I want is always in stock.  Orders are usually shipped the same day.  Customer service is always respectful and ready to answer or help with any questions. And you even earn points on your orders!  Sales don't come around often so make sure you stock up when you can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIVE STAR SERVICE March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Awesome service.  They get your orders right out.  Always have what I need.  Earn points for purchases. Customer service is always happy to help if you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Great products and service. Always ships promptly. Have used this company for years and never even bother searching elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist cartridges for blu+ ecigs December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Burns from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Excellent.
I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Always amazing service and an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Herb from Carlisle, PA United States  
Great value, Super fast delivery,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work perfectly November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Roni M from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great flavor. Great prices. Exceptional service. Their "Bristol" batteries are better and last longer than the Blu batteries do too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie  
Really like the menthol flavor. The cartridges don't fit to well on my blu plus battery. I have to seal the fitting with my fingers. When I used them for Green Smoke they worked fine. Thus the reason for 4 stars. Great service, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items