WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Cartridges Compatible with BLU Cigs Battery
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Great products and service. Always ships promptly. Have used this company for years and never even bother searching elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist cartridges for blu+ ecigs December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Burns from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Excellent.
I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Always amazing service and an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Herb from Carlisle, PA United States  
Great value, Super fast delivery,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work perfectly November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Roni M from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great flavor. Great prices. Exceptional service. Their "Bristol" batteries are better and last longer than the Blu batteries do too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie  
Really like the menthol flavor. The cartridges don't fit to well on my blu plus battery. I have to seal the fitting with my fingers. When I used them for Green Smoke they worked fine. Thus the reason for 4 stars. Great service, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Match September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Roni M from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great flavors.  Work perfectly with Blu batteries.  Never once had a problem. Magic Mist has better prices than Blu, so I'm doing all my business with them! Service is fast and never a mistake on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: jacob Woodall from Winchester, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Clinton Lueken from APO, AP United States  
There are lots of options out there but I choose the magic mist. Customer support and products never disappoint. I really appreciate the fast order processing and shipping. They’ve always taken care of me and I’ll keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Easy August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Roni M from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Always has what I need...but... if they don't,  there's a date listed on when they WILL! Cartridges are consistent. Points are given, with each purchase, to use later on your future purchases. No limits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items