Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product.  Will continue to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this company! July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Stefanie from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I really like the taste of the cartridges, but I wish they were more consistent with both the strength and how long they last. I would say about 80% of the time they work like they're supposed to, but I've had several that don't and you can actually see inside the little hole that something is not right in there. But I have to say, The Magic Mist has some of the best customer service of any company out there. I always get my order very fast and it's always right. And they've always been great when I've called them. I've been purchasing from them for several years and intend on continuing to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent product.  Will continue to order the cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the cartridges in three days.  As always they are excellent.  Magic Mist is a winning company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excells at service and product May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
I am rarely treated to the level of service provided by Magic Mist.  They make me feel royal.  I am always supplied with extras to my orders.  Since the product isn't cheap I find this amazing.  I also find the products well priced and competitively priced.  It's also a wonderful product and by changing you usually don't have to restock all the equipment.  Thanks Magic Mist you couldn't be better.
Denise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Njoy ecigs April 27, 2017
Reviewer: diana fonseca from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great tasting, long lasting, quick delivery and prices can't be beat!!! Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my cartridges!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent product and service.  I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mike B. from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As always, Magic Mist processed and shipped my order super-fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges and replacement batteery March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent quality and price for the cartridges.  The replacement battery has functioned as it should.  I have recharged it four times with no problem.  
Great company that stands behind their  products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items