WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY Compatible cartridges are great! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love the fact that you can select these cartridges in varying nicotine levels. And best of all they are easily Refillable with a removable top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alan E. Greene from Seneca, SC United States  
One of the best I buy from. How many can you order in morning and shipped in a few hours?










Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
You guys are tops in customer service, I never realized my last order was short but you still were honest and sent out the remainder. You guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Fast Service July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mike B. from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Once again, Magic Mist has the best service.  Always super-fast and accurate shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the best customer service July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Rochelle Park, NJ United States  
I have never  seen customer service quite like this, you guys are fantastic!  Thank you for letting me know I had redeemable credits that allowed me to place my current order.  You are outstanding in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
All always, Magic Mist provides fast and accurate shipping for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is NO Better April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Dowdy from Garland, TX United States  
I have been vaping for 9 years and have tried all brands from many different web sites as well as brick & mortar stores. Magic Mist is by far the best. They provide an excellent product at an excellent price. I've only tried the tobacco flavored NJOY compatible cartridges, batteries, and chargers but can confidently state they are of good quality and a single cartridge will last at least a full day. You can do what I did and try many different brands from many different sites but you will end up back here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same great service.  Will continue to purchase Magic Mist products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little concern April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
Although everything you guys do is terrific, Not sure I didn't get a bad batch of the batteries.  They don't seem the same way as I am use to. They don't last as long and the drawing power that I am use to, isn't there.  All the reasons I brought new ones.
Thank you,
Denise

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items