Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges and replacement batteery March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent quality and price for the cartridges.  The replacement battery has functioned as it should.  I have recharged it four times with no problem.  
Great company that stands behind their  products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Maloney from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I have been buying from Magic Mist for several years and always been very pleased.  Any problems have been fixed quickly and completely fixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Same excellent quality  as all the previous ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Received the menthol cartridges that I ordered.  Previous order was for menthol but I received tobacco flavor. I'm using the tobacco flavored but still like the menthol better. Will continue to order from Magic Mist.  Excellent products and price. Please check my next order to verify I receive menthol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Service October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mike B. from HOUSTON, TX United States  
As always, the service is awesome.  I ordered my Sliver cartridges on a Saturday afternoon and they were in my mailbox on Monday afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
As in previous orders, the service, price and shipment was excellent.  Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Great product, service and price.  Very happy with the cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol system September 4, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Sieloff from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great product.Thanks to the customer service agent Terry for finding my error when I ordered and calling me to verify it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service is outstanding August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
What can I say, they say it all in their customer service.  I feel special and appreciated.  Let alone I am satisfied with the product.  I always get a nice surprise. just love these people and their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items