Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What?? September 14, 2017
Reviewer: chuck hagy from Spokane, WA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Geneva blank carts are awesome! September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Vinnie from Staten Island, NY United States  
I purchased the Geneva blank carts because they fit on my Greensmoke batteries and I was quite impressed with the quality of them! They refill very nicely with no problems and the wrapping around the carts are great, they have not peeled away at all! These are awesome and I will be back to buy more!! Excellent quality & company! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for providing great quality carts at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GENEVA BLANK BLACK August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KINGS MILLS, OH United States  
WORK GREAT ON GREEN SMOKE BATTERIES BUT NOT SURE IF THEY LAST AS LONG OEM CARRTIDGES BUT SINCE CAN BE REFILLED NOT A PROBLEM.  STILL ON SAME CARTRIDGE SINCE REFILLING FOR A WEEK AND STILL GOOD VAPOR IF KEPT FILLED UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Robert M. from Columbus, MS United States  
I love these blanks. They are bigger than normal so you don't have to refill as often. This order, some of the carts were messed up. (Hardly any filling) so had to throw some away. Shipping is always fast and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical alternative.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
These are wonderful to have these to refill.
Really appreciate these are available. Nice economical alternative !  If you understand how to refill correctly - these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great piece of equipment April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Clint from Calera, AL United States  
I use these as basically a mini-dripper. I use the Geneva batteries, which are the same setup as South Beach Smoke.
With the cartridges, I leave the top off and just drip juice in them during the day if they taste dry.  I find this feels the most like a cigarette and it doesn't put off so much vape that others are affected by the smell or whatever.
I also don't like the bigger vapes because they tax my lungs too much. That can't be healthy. As much as I vape, I'd rather use this smaller setup.
These cartridges and 2 Geneva Batteries, and a bottle of your favorite juice, that's all you need.
If you have a SB Smoke charger, the geneva batteries will charge off of it as well. Just saying. I still prefer SB Smoke's juice. So I'm not hating.
Love Magic Mist's customer service most of all. They'll call you and speak with you if there's any sort of problem with your order. Not just email. I've called them and they always answer fast and they're very helpful too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
first time using


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 28, 2017
Reviewer: LEE JIWON from Gimhae-s, Gyeongsangnam-do South Korea  
Thank you for sending me good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges - Geneva - Perfect February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
The blanks work well with the batteries, and I can choose which e-juice to use with them.  AND this helps people quit smoking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice to refill cartridges January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Holmes from Kansas City, MO United States  
These cartridges work great with the Green Smoke battery. I love the fact that you can refill these several times.

I am ready to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items