WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stop nagging me for reviews! September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from VA, United States  
I really like all TMM’s products and have purchase them exclusively.  I’m reconsidering this judgment, though, because the company nags me mercilessly to write these cheezy reviews.  ENOUGH already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist BLANK cartriges - geneva July 21, 2018
Reviewer: June Shienkaruk from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
I bought these to have extra cartridges for traveling as not to have to carry a bottle of liquid for refills.  Worked out very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank refill cartidges May 19, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL ELBEN from CLAREMONT, NC United States  
just what i was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: frances wright from fayetteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist BLANK Cartridge March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
Works fine and a lower cost alternative to
greensmoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cheap refillable for GS battery March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Billy from Columbus, MS United States  
at last a cheap and affordable refillable cart for the green smoke battery, is a bit bigger than the GS carts so dosn't fit in the GS case as well but still makes the cost muck cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Pam raifsnider from Birdsboro , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supe Company!! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I continue to be impressed with Magic Mist.  Great products and unbelievable delivery speed.  I ordered my product on a Saturday morning and it was delivered on Monday.  I will continue to be using Magic Mist in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What?? September 14, 2017
Reviewer: chuck hagy from Spokane, WA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Geneva blank carts are awesome! September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Vinnie from Staten Island, NY United States  
I purchased the Geneva blank carts because they fit on my Greensmoke batteries and I was quite impressed with the quality of them! They refill very nicely with no problems and the wrapping around the carts are great, they have not peeled away at all! These are awesome and I will be back to buy more!! Excellent quality & company! I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for providing great quality carts at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items