Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Geneva
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
first time using


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 28, 2017
Reviewer: LEE JIWON from Gimhae-s, Gyeongsangnam-do South Korea  
Thank you for sending me good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges - Geneva - Perfect February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Wm Joseph Eakin from Newark, DE United States  
The blanks work well with the batteries, and I can choose which e-juice to use with them.  AND this helps people quit smoking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So nice to refill cartridges January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Holmes from Kansas City, MO United States  
These cartridges work great with the Green Smoke battery. I love the fact that you can refill these several times.

I am ready to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Texas from TX. United States  
I ordered 5 boxes of the blank cartridges and I'm so pleased with them.  I use the green smoke brand e-cig and was looking for a blank cartridge that would work with it.  Doing an internet search I found Magic Mist.   I use the larger cartridge from green smoke and I was hoping that Magic MIst were the long one.   Magic Mist cartridge is even longer than green smokes longest.  I am very pleased and glad I found cartridges that are compatible with my Green Smoke e battery.   Thank's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product. Works perfect with Greensmoke December 8, 2016
Reviewer: John Seger from ..Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love these. They are 100â„… compatible with Greensmoke, and work great. I can fill them around 10 times before they need replacing. Hits really good, and depending on what ejuice you like, delivers great clouds of vapor and delivers a great throat hit. Great value using these, and gives the cigalike user more choices without having to switch to mods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Cartridges/USB Chargers/Carry Case November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jody from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Very Happy with the Blank Cartridges. Easy to fill, Vapor is perfect !!!  
USB's for work & home !!
Carry Case much more than expected !  Very Nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work like a charm October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Todd O from CO United States  
Fit/work great with my Green Smoke batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges September 22, 2016
Reviewer: deborah burrier from massillon, OH United States  
Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Perfect June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sherice Schalesky from Deering, ND United States  
I was hesitant ordering from a different company than usual at first, but I'm glad I took the chance! You guys have been great and have my business for the long term! Reasonable prices, fast shipping, EXCELLENT customer service ~ who needs more???

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items