Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Bristol
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not enough air flow September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Boyle from Middleburg, FL United States  
if it wasnt for that, it performed well. gonna try something else tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Cappis from Toledo, OH United States  
They don’t work the way they should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dickinson, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian wright from Hartsville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: chase cavalera from Bloomington, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usually problem free March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brian B from Vallejo, CA United States  
The blanks work well and usually get a good 7 days of filling one blank.  Once in awhile get a bum one that doesn't work right or dies quickly.  9 out 10 times get a good week of use per cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cartomizer for Blu-Cig compatible ecigs October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Elleana Hooper from Mckinney, TX United States  
Ive tried over 10 types of Blu-Cig compatible batteries, cartomizers over the past few years. Once I began using Magic Mist 3 yrs ago, I havent had any desire to try anything else. These (both black & white) last longer than any other cartomizer I tried & ive only had 2 faulty ones in the past 3 years. The white are longer & therefore hold more juice & last longer. I do hate the hard plastic cap instead of the soft caps the black cartomizers have. Ive actually been throwing away the cap & reusing the caps from the black ones. I dont know why they were changed but I wish they would change them back. Also, the white cartomizers with the blue magic mist logo stayed cleaner longer than these that have the tan tobacco written on them. Ive received these for about 6 months now & really prefer the other ones. Having laid out everything I dislike, the cons still arent even close to making me want to go elsewhere. Thats how good & reliable they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it might just be me... August 26, 2017
Reviewer: wanda ogden from homer city, PA United States  
they don't last as long as i expected them to. unless i'm just doing something wrong.  i try to keep them filled and yet not over filled.   unless some one can tell me what i'm doing wrong...i'd appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good blank cartomizers July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis VanderEerden from Joppa, MD United States  
The battery was very poorly made and broke immediately but, I was much happier with the empty cartomizers. They fit perfectly on my fin batteries as promised, are easy to fill and work well. I will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for blu and mistic June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Ashworth from Cocolalla, ID United States  
I first ordered magic mist cartridges for blu batteries because of the cost blu charges for 3. I had quit using mistic because the cartridges from the store most of the time would not work.. the last order I also order for mistic batteries. your product works very well.
  your service dept. called after the last two times I ordered making sure the orders where correct since changes where made from the norm. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items