Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK cartridges - Bristol
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good blank cartomizers July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis VanderEerden from Joppa, MD United States  
The battery was very poorly made and broke immediately but, I was much happier with the empty cartomizers. They fit perfectly on my fin batteries as promised, are easy to fill and work well. I will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges for blu and mistic June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Ashworth from Cocolalla, ID United States  
I first ordered magic mist cartridges for blu batteries because of the cost blu charges for 3. I had quit using mistic because the cartridges from the store most of the time would not work.. the last order I also order for mistic batteries. your product works very well.
  your service dept. called after the last two times I ordered making sure the orders where correct since changes where made from the norm. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist blank cartridges black and white April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Frederick from Kimball, MI United States  
The five stars are for the white carts  there AMAZING  truly they give off just as much vapour as the blu prefill tanks AWSOME I never thought some one could match them but  your white ones do I will buy them as long as I use a vaperizer.  NOW  the black ones arnt as good they doint last long and the vapour is pritty thin though they still do the trick  I WAS JUST HOPING YOU WOULD MAKE BLACK ONES THAT PUT OUT THE SAME AMOUNT OF VAPOUR AS THE NEW WHITE ONES THAT WOULD BE PRITTY COOL. Anyways GREAT JOB.    I'M GLAD TO BE A CUSTOMER.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank cartridge review December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rose Culp from columbiana, OH United States  
I LOVE your company. You have always taken Great care of my needs. Thank You very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Does What It Should April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Julie M from United States  
Cartos all work. Service, site, and delivery were very good. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist white blank cartridges - Bristol January 27, 2016
Reviewer: hilda garrancho from fruitland park, FL United States  
Hold fluid well and refills last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Blank Cartridges - New and old style. September 9, 2015
Reviewer: james joseph from Morganton, NC United States  
I ordered these blank cartridges in tan color, but also received an extra box that are white and a little longer to try out at no additional cost. I like tan or black ones on my white batteries, but the white ones hold more e-liquid. Newer white ones produce more vapor and have a better throat hit. When looking at the two, the two holes at the base are partially blocked on the tan ones, which seem to cause a tighter draw, while the others are completely open and have an easier draw. I can insert a sewing needle through the newer ones, but not the tan ones. While I would give three stars for the tan ones,  I'll give five stars because of Magic Mist sending along the newer ones to try out and I would give them five stars because of good draw and nice vapor. Just would like to see the new ones in either black or tan someday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cart for fin ecig July 6, 2015
Reviewer: gretchen mcconnell from las vegas, NV United States  
Very easy to use and to fill love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist blank cartridges June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rose Culp from columbiana, OH United States  
Always fast shipping and awesome coutomer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items