Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist BLANK Cartridges - Vertigo
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi use carts July 1, 2017
Reviewer: PATRICIA from Plano, TX United States  
Not so much that these are multi-use carts, but these carts fit Halo and White Cloud - and not just White Cloud which is why I originally started purchasing them. I'm moving away from rechargeable e-cigs to the tank variety but while I still have some(elec. ecigs), I will continue to purchase from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Cartridges May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Caseye Brandt from Mon, MO United States  
Pretty good, some get too hot though and have ruined my batteries.  But overall good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to open and fill May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoyt, KS United States  
Easy to open and fill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges March 16, 2017
Reviewer: mike koritzke from bolingbrook, IL United States  
last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Blanks January 30, 2017
Reviewer: George Thrift from Kingsland, GA United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best replacement Cartos! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
The ohms are perfect. Compared to V4L which are either too high or low, Vertigo is right between. Been using them for two years and really love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from omaha, NE United States  
fast delivery and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist BLANK cartridges November 13, 2016
Reviewer: John Vilcheck from Grafton, OH United States  
I use a v2 battery that takes the old vertigo blank cartridges. I believe I was sent the newer ones you have as it doesn't take a fill and all you taste is battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges November 12, 2016
Reviewer: jerry depasquale from Mount Sterling, KY United States  
I replaced the standard V2 cartridges with MM Vertigo.
The Vertigo cartridges last longer have a better hit with better flavor and can be refilled easily.
Since the price is about the same as a standard V2 cartridge  the Vertigo becomes  the better value.
Love them!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refillable cartridges September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kirk Croffoot from Chandler, AZ United States  
Cartridges were larger than expected and that's a good thing holds more liquid. Also bought some Magic mist batteries and extra cartridges so far they really great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items