WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I received my order in 2 days plus my order was sent out the same day I ordered that is almost unheard of when ordering online I'll always check Magic Mist first when I need cartridges I'm so happy I found you on the internet..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Earley from Richfield, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri Whitford from Olmsted Falls , OH United States  
The cartridges are great it’s the batteries I’m having problems with !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Gerri Walsh from Middleburg Hts., OH United States  
I have ordered many boxes since being a customer. Almost everytime 1 or 2 are barely filled .I order 3 boxes at a time .I  think I should get a free box by now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I sent my order late on Tuesday night and received my cartridges on Thursday a day sooner than the estimated date I can't stress enough on how fast these folks get your order to you..like the title says..EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Excellent Service August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
I've been a customer for a while now - previously used Mistic brand.  I find these cartridges much better, and to top it off I get them right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Sylvia from Apollo Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
See July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Chris madden from Naples , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge & battery July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston , WV United States  
The menthol cartridges and the batteries are great. I’m very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
The Magic Mist cartridges are stronger than the Mistic cartridges plus I get the Magic Mist cartridges faster than the Mistic cartridges..I hope Magic Mist will continue to offer these cartridges I prefer the Magic Mist cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items