Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from SC, United States  
These have a great menthol flavor and last a lot longer than the mistic cartridges. I purchased the 24mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely pleased customer July 4, 2017
Reviewer: debra locke from Windber, PA United States  
very satisfied with the product i purchased, great fast customer service. i love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Dale from Modesto, CA United States  
Last twice as long as Mistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They work just fine you get a very good throat vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 25, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartriges May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Wilson from Nashville, TN United States  
The experiance I had with Mcompatable withistic Mist was very good. I received what I ordered in a timely manner and the product was compatible with my Mistic cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist - excellent! April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OLD LYME, CT United States  
I have always had excellent experience with Magic Mist - the service and the product are fine.  I surely hope they survive the attempted government interference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
and cartridges April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Foster from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
fast an d easy I will defenitly recommend you thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with Mistic March 17, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
love these cartridges..they are the best and i have tried many and keep coming back To Mistic. Also the service is wonderful and quick delivery. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 mg cartridge March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WHITING, NJ United States  
EXCELLENT CARTRIDGES.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items