Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Lorie R. from Bellflower, CA United States  
I have been ordering the batteries and cartidges for many years and I am very satisfied with their product and service..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges August 31, 2017
Reviewer: from ACWORTH, GA United States  
Arrived quickly. Good taste, although missing a little of the menthol flavor of the comparable Mistic menthol.  On the plus side, the cartridges lasted a lot longer-almost twice as long.  Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These were ok. August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from Florence, SC United States  
I was use to the 24mg. Got these just to see how they would do. Didn't seem like they lasted as long as the 24mg, maybe it was due to the fact that I was using it more. Not sure but either way they were ok. Probably will get the 24mg again next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They fit the same August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from phoenix, AZ United States  
Very good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from SC, United States  
These have a great menthol flavor and last a lot longer than the mistic cartridges. I purchased the 24mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extremely pleased customer July 4, 2017
Reviewer: debra locke from Windber, PA United States  
very satisfied with the product i purchased, great fast customer service. i love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Dale from Modesto, CA United States  
Last twice as long as Mistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They work just fine you get a very good throat vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 25, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartriges May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Wilson from Nashville, TN United States  
The experiance I had with Mcompatable withistic Mist was very good. I received what I ordered in a timely manner and the product was compatible with my Mistic cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items