WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good, if not better than mistic January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Laurajean Anderson from Osprey, FL United States  
I was so nervous about trying magic mist because I liked mistic so much and I tried others and hated them.  When mistic went out of business I didn’t know what to do. I seen there ad saying that mistic lovers would be satisfied with these and so I tried them. I was so pleased!  They are better, taste better and last longer.  I’m so happy I decided to try Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Amber from Rome, GA United States  
The product is always great but the best part is the super fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mistic comparison December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Hukey from Gansevoort, NY United States  
The flovor is comparable and seem to last as long. Ordering is the weak point...often is out of stock and placing when out of stock is not allowed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Can't leave a review December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda McKenzie from Halethorpe, MD United States  
My package still has not been delivered so all I can say is that I enjoy previous orders. My order was placed on November 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Christie T. from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
These are very good quality catridgesI have purchased these at least three times no problems at all will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 compatible with Mistic electronic cartridges December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Betty Ray from Hondo TX  
I cannot order. I can't find anyone else that sells these. I know they come from China but what is the hold up? I have sent emails 5 times and have not got a response.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ROCKWALL, TX United States  
Can't get mg I like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Melinda McCormick from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cartridges December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Frederick from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The flavor is consistent with the Mystic brand but seem to last a little longer. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 1st order December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Judd from West, MI United States  
The cartridges are great but the batteries and usb chargers didn't work. They won't charge. I had 1 leftover from Mistic but that's the only 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items