WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service better flavor April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I've ordered Magic Mist cartridges 3 or 4 times now each time I order my cartridges arrive quicker than the estimated date which I really like also these cartridges have a better taste and last longer I'll keep ordering from Magic Mist cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Great Service April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benbrook, TX United States  
Cartridges are good quality and consistent..  Service is fantastic!  Orders are usually shipped the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chris madden from Naples , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer lasting cartridge April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I like Magic Mist cartridges better than the Mistic cartridges the Magic Mist cartridges last.longer and have a better stronger taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best cartridges ever March 27, 2019
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
have tried other ecigs and I fing that magic mist is the best one..the menthol flavor is right on perfect. I love when they have their sells, I look forward to getting the emails all the time thank you Mistic..love you lowered your shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Penny Holt from Pueblo, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Davis from Mount Airy, NC United States  
For the most part good.  Some seem dry right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
I've ordered Magic Mist cartridges 3 times and I plan on ordering Magic Mist cartridges from now on I think they have a better taste and last longer than Mistic cartridges plus they arrive quicker than the Mistic cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer lasting cartridge March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Sutton from Bloomington, IL United States  
This is my 3rd purchase of these cartridges they last longer and are stronger than what I can purchase from music plus I get my order I 2 days compared to 6 to 7 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible with mystic February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Claire Puglise from Green cove springs, FL United States  
The product arrived quickly and in great shape. I like that the cartridges are compatible with mystic batteries. I did find that at least one cartridge in each pack tasted stale. The flavor of the others were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items