Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I love the Magic Mist cartridges, they are the beat I have tried.  They are consistent, that lets you know what you can expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tobacco Flavored Cartridges January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Great company, service, product, value and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little bit too harsh January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert McElroy from Levittown, NY United States  
I always use 2.4 tobacco,  but yours was to harsh compared to my usual brand.  Didn't save as much as I would have liked.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order #84566 November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer M Webb from Lexington, KY United States  
One of the Mirage batteries was broken--did not have the red end-cap.  I wold like for you to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Rolfsen from Verona, KY United States  
Since I changed to the 6mg, I am going through them very quick, because they do not last equivalent to 2 packs of cigarettes, few and far between do!! Very disappointed, but trying to cut down nicotine level, so I don't want to change back!!
Sorry about the negative response but it's the truth!
Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges September 12, 2016
Reviewer: William L. from Castleton, VT United States  
I gave them 4 stars. I think they are average to what is available locally. I think their price is a tad high...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible customer Servive September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Meghan LaBonge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I had an issue with an order, they called me and fixed it - then in my next order I accidentally ordered the wrong thing. They caught the mistake, called me and fixed it before I received the wrong thing. It'd rare to find this nowadays.
They've definitely earned my loyalty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magi mist cartridges relplace mistic August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Keeran from Aspers, PA United States  
Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long time customer August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Torpey from BonneyLake, WA United States  
Best tasting alternative and better priced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the Mistic July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Mulholland from Pecos, TX United States  
I love that they are compatible with the Mistic batteries I have and that the flavor is actually so much better than the Mistic cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items