Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic electronic cigarette battery
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist is the BEST May 25, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..QUICK DELIVERY,,AND LONG LASTING CARTRIDGES.I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASES..THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartriges May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Wilson from Nashville, TN United States  
The experiance I had with Mcompatable withistic Mist was very good. I received what I ordered in a timely manner and the product was compatible with my Mistic cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist - excellent! April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OLD LYME, CT United States  
I have always had excellent experience with Magic Mist - the service and the product are fine.  I surely hope they survive the attempted government interference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
and cartridges April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Foster from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
fast an d easy I will defenitly recommend you thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with Mistic March 17, 2017
Reviewer: DEBRA LOCKE from WINDBER, PA United States  
love these cartridges..they are the best and i have tried many and keep coming back To Mistic. Also the service is wonderful and quick delivery. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 mg cartridge March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WHITING, NJ United States  
EXCELLENT CARTRIDGES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comparable to Mystic e--cigs February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Deidra Dalesio from Haverhilll, MA United States  
I was not happy with the battery from magic mist,  they didn't charge well. I buy my batteries from mystic but their filters are awful.  Magic mist e-cigarette comparable to mystic are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
I love the Magic Mist cartridges, they are the beat I have tried.  They are consistent, that lets you know what you can expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Tobacco Flavored Cartridges January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Great company, service, product, value and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little bit too harsh January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert McElroy from Levittown, NY United States  
I always use 2.4 tobacco,  but yours was to harsh compared to my usual brand.  Didn't save as much as I would have liked.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items