WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with Njoy cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HOUSTON, TX United States  
All always, Magic Mist provides fast and accurate shipping for all my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE VERY BEST April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
What can I saw, nothing can describe how wonderful your services really are.  Everything you do is amazing.  
Thank you Guys,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Yukio Sasaki from RYE, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Ordered battery along with cartridges.  Excellent service, great products. Will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colton, CA United States  
Everything I need in one location!  And also very quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NJOY batteries March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Polston from Kansas City, MO United States  
The batteries in the past I have purchased from here have been great.  They recently changed suppliers though, and the current ones have a red tip instead of blue and do not work very well at all.  I hope they change back to the original supplier soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McTeague from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
As always the customer service with Magic Mist goes above and beyond.  I always feel appreciated when I shop there.  I wish other places of business were half as good, life would be ideal.  Thank you for the wonderful job that is always done!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered one black and one white battery.  The black battery works very well, but the white one doesn't work well at all.  I've tried charging it several times and it still doesn't work as well as the black one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
batteries September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with these batteries.  A little longer than the standard one that I have been using.  Very long lasting charge.  Will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Order experience April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Turner from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I received my batteries quickly, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items