Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hoffman from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
You guys do a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best service around! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tom from Mt Washington, KY United States  
Without a doubt the best service and fastest shipping.  Always quick and packaged to protect your items.  Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great with my V2 batteries. August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hoffman from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
Fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the fact that I can place an order and it ships immediately. No having to follow up and see why my order has not shipped. What a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 17, 2017
Reviewer: C. Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect a usual. Still have a few bad cartridges but overall i am very pleased with this company and have been for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the Long cartridges. They are a better product than V2 offers at a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Umm June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Cathcart from Hughson, CA United States  
Not the best flavor but will do in a pinch. The longer cartridge flavor was a tad better than the shorter one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Zeman from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
My mother had been complaining of throat burn from her V2 18mg cartridges.  She tried these Magic Mist ones at 6mg nicotine (lower than her originals) and it solved the problem..no throat burn.   She did prefer the Magic Mist V2s from the original supplier,  as the newer ones had a more robust vapor density that seemed unfamiliar to her from previous regular smoking experiences.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery May 20, 2017
Reviewer: M Sullivan from BLOOMING GROVE, NY United States  
Well packaged with everything intact. Also received another type/style of cartridge smaller than the ones I ordered to try and give feedback.  I don't care for these shorter cartridges. They are short lived and have an acid and bitter taste. I like the longer ones much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great cartridges April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
great cartirdges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items