Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs battery
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 17, 2017
Reviewer: C. Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect a usual. Still have a few bad cartridges but overall i am very pleased with this company and have been for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
I love the Long cartridges. They are a better product than V2 offers at a better price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Umm June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Cathcart from Hughson, CA United States  
Not the best flavor but will do in a pinch. The longer cartridge flavor was a tad better than the shorter one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work great June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Zeman from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
My mother had been complaining of throat burn from her V2 18mg cartridges.  She tried these Magic Mist ones at 6mg nicotine (lower than her originals) and it solved the problem..no throat burn.   She did prefer the Magic Mist V2s from the original supplier,  as the newer ones had a more robust vapor density that seemed unfamiliar to her from previous regular smoking experiences.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery May 20, 2017
Reviewer: M Sullivan from BLOOMING GROVE, NY United States  
Well packaged with everything intact. Also received another type/style of cartridge smaller than the ones I ordered to try and give feedback.  I don't care for these shorter cartridges. They are short lived and have an acid and bitter taste. I like the longer ones much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great cartridges April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Gardner from Winter Springs, FL United States  
great cartirdges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic most cartridges compatible with V2 Cigs batt April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nic from South Australia Australia  
Really prompt processing of order and easily trackable delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Ordered the long ones and was giving 2 short ones to try for free along with my order. I really LIKED  the shorter ones over the long ones. The flavor of the short ones were way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Earle from Oak Park, IL United States  
These carts are excellent.  High capacity, lots of puffs, although I did get one that was empty :-)  But only one so far, and I've bought well north of 50 5-packs.  There only ywo flavors - tobacco and menthol - but I'm only interested in the tobacco flavor anyway.  And they are cheaper than carts from the V2 site.  Shipping is super fast, usually one day for me, two at most, but I live in the same state as the distributor.  Your experience may vary, but surely they ship same day or next after the order.  Highly recommended.  The only thing I wish the company would do is to hook up with PayPal.  I prefer to pay that way instead of entering my credit card every time (though the site is secured).  Otherwise, 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items