WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist battery compatible with V2 Cigs cartridges (long)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Smith from Sacramento, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then expected December 29, 2018
Reviewer: southerngirl67 from MI United States  
I was worried when V2 closed for business about getting product that was compatible. These batteries work out perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2018
Reviewer: southerngirl67 from Macomb, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Davenport from Crossville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jo Flippen from Bakersfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery compatibility w/V2 Cartridges October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas,United States  
Just got the Magic Mist battery. It works perfectly with my V2. cartridges if not better than my old V2. battery. Loved that it was less expensive. I wish that they would have the manual batteries instead of just the automatic ones, but it is still a great battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael M from , NY United States  
Love them!  I have several different types of vaping units and this is by far my favorite; the V2 compatible. I try tank based devices and enjoy them however these affordable batteries create the most favorable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Anson from Cary, NC United States  
I've found that these batteries work as well as the V2 brand and last just as long, if not a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior battery. November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Barry Stinson from The Dalles, OR United States  
Superb battery, holds a charge well, does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
All of the V2-compatible batteries I've bought from magic Mist have been working just fine. I now see no reason to buy them from V2.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items