Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Automatic Vaporizer Kit with 10ml E-liquid - Any Flavor/Strength
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer kit with 10ml E-liquid June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Rittersdorf from Lowell, MI United States  
Worked real good. Got good hits, was able to refill clearomizer 9 times

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Started using this system recently and love being able to refill it.  The menthol flavor is great and the clearomizer can be refilled quite a few times.  The battery is long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vaporizer kit July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, MA United States  
Thought I'd try the vaporizer since it was such a great price. Unfortunately, my hands are not strong enough to use, as it's very difficult for me to squeeze the liquid out of the bottle drop by drop. Filling the clearomizer took forever, and the flavor was not worth the effort involved. I'll probably stick with the e-cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
auto vape September 6, 2016
Reviewer: warren from olney, IL United States  
Just now using this also,very well made,smoke great

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS WAS A FIRST FOR ME June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jacki Warren from Albany, OR United States  
Normally get prefilled carts and never use juice but I decided to give this one a try and I am so glad that I did. I can honestly say I would vape the tobacco flavored juice from MagicMist because it truly tastes like tobacco. None of the others online I have tried can live up to this and its not even expensive Another winner from MagicMist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vaporizer kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
I really like the kit,it gives me good throat hit, battery last long,and price is good,will order more.  Great  product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer Kit December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
This item is very convenient to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry Harness from Merrillville, IN United States  
The Clearomizer starter kit was a great bargain and great product. Easy to fill, long lasting batter (pre-charged!), and plenty of vapor. Additionally, out of the various blank cartridges available, this one has a decent life, working nearly perfect even after refilled 5 times or more. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not bad September 4, 2015
Reviewer: patti daniels from phenix city, AL United States  
not bad for a vape system. still like the small magic mist catridges better easier to hold. can probably get used to the bigger battery.  would like to make a comment about customer service rep on phone. think his name is amit?? He is AWESOME.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit August 10, 2015
Reviewer: camille Zahka from Dedham, MA United States  
Very good value for the cost.  Great way to try the product without expending a lot of money.  Also the shipping was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items