Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo battery (standard)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I wish all my dealings were as consistently quick and accurate as what I get from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Veritigo battery(standard) June 13, 2016
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
As always customer service great, received quickly, thank you & works fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries May 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kourosh Mohseni from Seven Fields, PA United States  
I had some issues with one or two of these batteries. The new ones work perfectly. I returned the old ones and Magic Mist accepted to exchanged them for new ones. Their service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo batteries May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Wells from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
At first I wasn't that impressed with the batteries,but after following your instruction on caring for them, I have been pleased. I think you should make a tool that works to clean and "level" them. The straight pins don't work that well. I use a child's metal Barrett and that works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batteries February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Work very good. You also have fantastic customer service. I rarely have a complaint but if a battery stops charging too soon or a cartridge is empty, you've always been quick to send new ones at no cost.
I thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: S. D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Is a very reliable product and lasts for a years at a time amount. Is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges/batteries November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Knipple from Windber, PA United States  
Both cartridges and batteries were great.   I had a problem with the batteries at first, but I primed them and they were just fine.  Love Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery units October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Snider from Portland, OR United States  
I purchased a starter kit with middle size battery some weeks ago. That battery worked OK for a little over a week. Then, while drawing on it, the unit became so hot that I almost dropped it. Obviously the unit shorted or released its energy at once for some reason. That is not uncommon with LI batteries.Their customer service rep sent another one to me at no expense.

the replacement unit worked for two charges then I could not recharge it without fiddling with it. I contacted customer service and they suggested I try to some how try to pull up the center contact. I tried but to no avail.

I ordered two new units and they worked perfectl. The original charger also works fine and I use it in my car.

All in all, I am satisfied the Company's products because of the prompt response and positive attitude of customer service. I give these products a B+ recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know yet August 15, 2015
Reviewer: barbara nash from durango, CO United States  
I believe this is the original but  being a new customer, I don't know for certains.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items