Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges and batteries August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
As usual, you are the best. It has never taken more than 48 hours for my free delivery. Once I finally figured out how to keep the batteries clean, the product works perfectly. I have not smoked in 4 years.
The only suggestion I would make us that you include or at least offer some small cleaning tool. The head of a pin is difficult at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Method filters August 2, 2017
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I tried other brands but yours is the best by far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabu July 26, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
really digs in nicely in the throat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vendor Review - The Magic Myst July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I just wish that all the other companies that I deal with were as good as The Magic Myst.  The customer service people are superb and the product shipping is ultra fast without need for expensive upgrades.  This is a top flight company that sells a top flight product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
verigo ,cartridges July 10, 2017
Reviewer: brian lunceford from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
I like the short cartridges, because they fit in my smoke tip case. If I was just at hone I would use the long ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Daily from Williamsburg, VA United States  
They work very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartridges June 30, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
good product & really quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo June 28, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne oneill from new york, NY United States  
GREAT taste, could be a little longer-lasting, like sliver is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your website has been excellent to deal with.  In my last order I selected the wrong product.  You reviewed my previous orders and sent me an email, prior to filling the order, asking if I meant something different, which I did.  You corrected the order and I received the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW May 30, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
GREAT SERVICES

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items