Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service June 4, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Your website has been excellent to deal with.  In my last order I selected the wrong product.  You reviewed my previous orders and sent me an email, prior to filling the order, asking if I meant something different, which I did.  You corrected the order and I received the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REVIEW May 30, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
GREAT SERVICES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Munsey from Mchenry , IL United States  
I had received a Sliver starter kit for xmas.  I wanted to have a couple extra batteries and adapter so I accidently ordered the vertigo kit thinking they were all interchangeable and they are not. So now I have just ordered yet another Sliver starter kit and cartridges so I can have some extra.  So I feel the money I spent on the Vertigo kit is kind of a waste since they are not even compatible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback on all items in your order May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
5 Stars!!! Recommended to all!! Best company and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Quick delivery and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 3, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Great, caring service. I made a mistake & clicked on wrong thing. Received a call from rep @ Magic Mist. She changed it to my normal order. That's SERVICE!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service March 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Excellent customer service and delivery of orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartilage 18 March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Hicks from Brandenburg, KY United States  
Everything was correct and was shipped promptly. I only,wish there were coupons for discounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, MI United States  
I was about to write a rave review for Vertigo Cartridges from a previous order. There was one packaged in blue. Those cartridges were amazing. They each lasted 24 hours. The vapor was consistent from beginning to end. I started writing the beginning and end time for each cartridge in the order. Surprisingly, EVERY cartridge in the order performed the same. In comparison, this latest order is disappointing. They are average where the others were superior. I'm really hoping they make a reappearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the "IT" Cartridges March 4, 2017
Reviewer: S.D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Buy these cartridges for donation purposes and so far I've had no one complain and are happy to receive these cartridges@ Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items