Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges April 22, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Quick delivery and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges April 3, 2017
Reviewer: suzanne pastor from Southbury, CT United States  
Great, caring service. I made a mistake & clicked on wrong thing. Received a call from rep @ Magic Mist. She changed it to my normal order. That's SERVICE!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service March 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Excellent customer service and delivery of orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartilage 18 March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Hicks from Brandenburg, KY United States  
Everything was correct and was shipped promptly. I only,wish there were coupons for discounts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo Cartridges March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, MI United States  
I was about to write a rave review for Vertigo Cartridges from a previous order. There was one packaged in blue. Those cartridges were amazing. They each lasted 24 hours. The vapor was consistent from beginning to end. I started writing the beginning and end time for each cartridge in the order. Surprisingly, EVERY cartridge in the order performed the same. In comparison, this latest order is disappointing. They are average where the others were superior. I'm really hoping they make a reappearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the "IT" Cartridges March 4, 2017
Reviewer: S.D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Buy these cartridges for donation purposes and so far I've had no one complain and are happy to receive these cartridges@ Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Thank you very much for sending me the extra pack of cartridges, it is greatly appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Dependable December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Chapman from Bayside, CA United States  
I've been ordering from MM for several years.  Their prices are good & delivery is excellent always within 5 business days.  In 2 years there was only one delay & that wasn't MM's fault but the carrier.  However, they sent me an extra box with my next order for my inconvenience.  Great company,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response December 10, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Magic mist has always answered my questions over the years that I am ordering from them very quickly. They have a great company and a great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartiages November 26, 2016
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items