Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Dependable September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Buy these for donation purpose and I've never had any complaints by the recipients. Great product. Delivery arrival is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing every time. September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You guys are pro!  Always super fast shipping and answers to questions or issues. I can always count on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges September 19, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bud Little from cuba, NY United States  
satisfying and extremely fast service.been using them for about 5 years now. (just wish they would include a free pack of cartridges now and then)                                                                 BUD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges September 12, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges September 3, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges August 28, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges August 22, 2017
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges and batteries August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
As usual, you are the best. It has never taken more than 48 hours for my free delivery. Once I finally figured out how to keep the batteries clean, the product works perfectly. I have not smoked in 4 years.
The only suggestion I would make us that you include or at least offer some small cleaning tool. The head of a pin is difficult at best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Method filters August 2, 2017
Reviewer: arthur stevenson from memphis, TN United States  
I tried other brands but yours is the best by far

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items