Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Vertigo cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Thank you very much for sending me the extra pack of cartridges, it is greatly appreciated !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Dependable December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Chapman from Bayside, CA United States  
I've been ordering from MM for several years.  Their prices are good & delivery is excellent always within 5 business days.  In 2 years there was only one delay & that wasn't MM's fault but the carrier.  However, they sent me an extra box with my next order for my inconvenience.  Great company,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response December 10, 2016
Reviewer: shari leff from huntington station, NY United States  
Magic mist has always answered my questions over the years that I am ordering from them very quickly. They have a great company and a great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo cartiages November 26, 2016
Reviewer: KAREN PRESSLEY from ATLANTA, GA United States  
Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are my favorites! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Warren from Albany, OR United States  
I never go to any other sites cause The MagicMist always has everything I need and they ship fast plus they have fantastic customer service. Who could ask for more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Consistent! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: S.D. from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Have been purchasing these Magic Mist products for years now, with no issues as of yet. Delivery time is good. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veritgo cartridges review November 15, 2016
Reviewer: elizabeth rice from Orange, VA United States  
I have tried others but I still find this brand to taste the best.  I don't know if each cartridge is equal to 2 packs of cigs  but I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
This company has the best customer service!! I highly recommend!! A++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Customer Service October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Hart from Missouri City, TX United States  
I have not been able to successfully place an order on the web site so I phone in all my orders.
The Customer Service reps do a great job and I invariably receive my products in about two days.
I wish all my purchases were so pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still A Great Buy! :) September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Silvia Duby from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I've been buying these cartridges for years now and they are reasonably priced and the people I gift them to say they good and are happy to have to have them. Will continue to purchase     them. Thx Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items