WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist Vertigo Deluxe Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Clark from Mardela Springs , MD United States  
This product is a great tool to help with quitting smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy customer indeed January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Freudigmann from Hemmant, QLD Australia  
This is the first time I order from you and I am very happy with the service. Prompt, fast and the correct order.
Considering I ordered from Australia, I thought it would take a month to aive but I received the parcel in 1 week. I loved the product and will be a continued customer. You also gave me samples which was a bonus.
Thank you so much
Jackie Freudigmann


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Rocco from San Diego, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order November 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Thistlethwaite from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
Prompt postage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service and product December 16, 2015
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
Excellent service - phone - i had trouble placing order on internet, so telephoned and service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo Deluxe Kit November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Charmaine Wilber from Union Grove, WI United States  
I like vertigo a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vertigo e cig April 10, 2014
Reviewer: mark poague from ada, OK United States  
nice light weight feels like a real cigarette when holding it and it has a good strong vapor to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Very Satisfied Customer March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Interlandi from Hartford, CT United States  
I have been using The Magic Mist for over a year now and have not experienced and problems or delays with the products. I love the taste of the cartridges that I purchase.  I needed to update my batteries, which the last ones I purchased lasted me over a year. I am a happy customer of The Magic Mist.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
you asked me too March 3, 2014
Reviewer: patricia woods from lehighton, PA United States  
The batteries seem to be getting less and less quality as last year charge last less and then will not charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Evy Davis from Kenosha, WI United States  
Great deal !!! Will not deal with any other company !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items