Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 51
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Easy to use and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIS MIST-ELIQUID August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KINGS MILLS, OH United States  
SINCE THIS IS THE FIRST E-LIQUID I HAVE TRIED IS DOES WORK AS WELL AS GREEN SMOKE CARTRIDGES JUST NOT SURE IF IT LASTS AS LONG.  STILL GETTING USED TO FILLING BEFORE TOO FULL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from United States  
I called and got good help from worker finding what I was looking for, Then the products came the next day. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great but wish they had .3 mg nicotine August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jaime Prisinzano from Staten Island, NY United States  
I have to buy zero nicotine and 6mgs and combine them to get 3 mg. Also wish they had discounts like but 3 get one free. Or something

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Always a great product.  Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid August 4, 2017
Reviewer: mike koritzke from bolingbrook, IL United States  
great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 29, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best taste, best value and selection anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best E-Liquid July 26, 2017
Reviewer: ALS from Mesa, AZ United States  
I don't generally like the flavored e-liquids and prefer just plain menthol. Magic Mist has the best one and I never order e-liquids from anyone else. The service is great and I can always count on a quality product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 19, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
I'm so glad I found this site! The selection, value, price and fast shipping make this the only place for all your needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml E-liquid July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Really easy to use filling tanks.  GREAT price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items