WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Geneva Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacing Green Smoke July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
I found this to be a satisfying substitute for Green Smoke which I used for many years and regret their decision to close their business in USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist brand cartridges July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Long from Rockwell, NC United States  
M Mist Branded cartridges are very satisfying, last much longer than I expected. I ordered a kit in the past & do not care for the batteries, so I use my
Green Smoke batteries.  




















Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke Menthol replacement July 16, 2019
Reviewer: John from Kokomo, IN United States  
I have been very happy and satisfied with finding a replacement for Green Smoke menthol. I like these even better. Great customer service included. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
geneva 24mg July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Dockemeyer from Flora, IN United States  
happy with product, concerned with product availability. some of the times I need to order no availability at this time???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geneva cartridges July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston, NY United States  
Excellent product & customer service.  Would give 5 stars but this is the 2nd or 3rd time I’ve tried to place an order and you’ve been out of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Menthol Flavor! July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scarlett from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Used to order Greensmoke ... These are BETTER.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Mihaila from Seven hills, OH United States  
It is a pleasure to purchase from Magic Mist. Excellent Product, Customer Service and Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
excellent customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible cartridges June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly Bishop from Twinsburg, OH United States  
I received the cartridges in a timely manner. They were sealed and wrapped well. Very happy with the menthol taste and being able to use them with my green smoke batteries. I like that I can pick the level of nicotine also. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding what I want June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Susie Yoho from Saint Marys , GA United States  
It has take some time to find an ecig that matches the menthol I had with Green Smoke and you all did it ! I am hoping you all start having some really good offers on these. The staff was very helpful when I called with a question. Though I would like to know if other menthols taste the same on other refilled cartridges. I love these thanks Susie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items