WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very frustrated@!!! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kathleen Dolan from Barnard, VT United States  
I can't use them because i ordered a charger that did not come with a cord - and i cannot find the cord on your site to now order - so, so far its all been a big waste. i already wrote customer service but did not get a reply yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage Cartriges March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Don Lerette from Auburn, ME United States  
I was very disappointed with the Mirage Menthol cartridges and Mirage batteries. I have purchased Geneva (Green Smoke) compatible in the past and was happy, but they ran out of stock so I tried the Mirage brand. The Mirage cartridges lack flavor and vapor and the batteries get hot. I would not recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kathie Reda from Newtown , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage batteries March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Rolfsen from Verona, KY United States  
I have ordered numerous batteries in the 7 years I have been ordering from you all! Seems they have made changes and I do not like it! The batteries don't last anywhere near like they use to, have to order new ones about every few monthes! They use to last a lot longer than that! And sometimes you get one that you can't get a puff off of, Ahmet says they have to take something out of them for them to work right! Very disappointed in this reduction anymore! Sorry for the bad review but I felt it was time I said something!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Coram from Washington DC, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than other brands March 21, 2019
Reviewer: jeanne from hutto, TX United States  
great flavor, longer lasting than 2 other companies cartridges that i used to buy from. love the free shipping over $40, but even if its under $40, their shipping costs are fair :) and their customer service is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the menthol March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Pellegrino from Monroe, NJ United States  
I love the product. Hoping to receive coupons and discounts as I order just as I did with greensmoke.  They gave me great deals and I m hoping magicmist does the same as I become a loyal customer.. still waiting on a large order I placed.  Can you tell me when I will be receiving it.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Snyder from Brevard, NC United States  
Excellent service and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Marcia Bouchard from Cleveland, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Pellegrino from Monroe, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items