WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: John Kinnear from Placentia, CA United States  
Ordering was easy. I am enjoying the product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Battery Issues October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Fitzgerald from Elmhurst , IL United States  
Although I enjoy the taste of the mirage cartridges the batteries often break and don’t last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My second order October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Rodger from Hanson, MA United States  
Good service but wish you told me the cartridge color was white......doesn’t look right with the black long battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your E cartridges October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lona DAVIS from Mechanicsville , VA United States  
I am so GRATEFUL for your product. I had so many Mistic products left and yours works perfect. Plus your filters are much better and the price is great. I am 74 and was have to go back to regular cigarettes since I am on limited income and I am a 2 time cancer and heart valve replacement survivor and that would have been bad. So thank you and PLEASE DONT GO ANYWHERE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Gray from grain valley, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centralia, WA United States  
The mirage is a good product for a good price. My only issue, I  wish they put out a little more smoke.
Magic mist has great shipping also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 perfume taste October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
I have received some cartridges with a perfume taste. Had to throw away.
Also am unhappy with shipping with USPS. Ordered on Sept. 13 with 4-6 day delivery. Received on Sept. 28, 15 days to receive. Order # 180722

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina Fitzgerald from Elmhurst , IL United States  
Good smooth taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Point, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items