Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Mirage cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great alternative to the real cigarette. No more smelly car, clothese or Home! No more going out in the cold !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refillable cartridges May 16, 2017
Reviewer: william salamone from norris town, PA United States  
great product ( great service )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Fuller from Brookhaven, PA United States  
I love your company I have two other people that love it also that I order for them when I order mine the products are fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great flavor and wonderful service . I am a long time customer and as a former smoker these items have assisted me in dropping the stinky and  expensive cigarette habit as well as improved health .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Fuller from Brookhaven, PA United States  
I am very happy with your product I even got my boss buying it now he's also very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartridge! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great flavor, never smoke a real cigarette Again! Outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Good quality; wish they had some "flavored" ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re-ordering product January 17, 2017
Reviewer: ROSEMARY O'BOYLE from RUSSELLS POINT, OH United States  
I have re-ordered multi-packs of Mystic cartridges several times and each has been a more than satisfactory experience. I really appreciate the speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ditto December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piqua, OH United States  
Same as batteries.  Complete order shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage cartridges December 17, 2016
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
This is the best tasting tobacco. Just like a real cig. They ship fast and prices are good. Customer service is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items