WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 347
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome site !!! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Martinez from Buena Park, CA United States  
fits perfect for my Pen !! Love the colors for my favorite color purple & also a clear tank as well !! Totally enjoying my flavor Smokes!! First time shopping on this site let alone For my pen !! Awsome site !!! Can’t wait to buy more flavor smokes & tanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and value! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Klein from Princeton , TX United States  
I’ve bought this product twice and was incredibly happy with the product itself, the value for the price and the quick shipping and delivery! I was sent extra samples the first delivery and that made my day! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your product. October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Kroger from Fort Mitchell, KY United States  
Love your product. Usually gets to me faster than expected..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Rizzo from Conway, SC United States  
As usual, your fast delivery of my cartridges is always a plus. You continue to maintain an excellent choice and very good pricing.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service As Always October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Mt Washington, KY United States  
Great selection.  Quick delivery.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from South Florida  
Great Product,Great Price,Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work great! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leitchfield, KY United States  
I ordered filters for my Metro. They work great! Thanks!!! The taste is just what I expected(tobacco). I will order from them again. I recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Rizzo from Conway, SC United States  
I buy the pre filled cartridges and they last a very long time with great menthol flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bristol Cartridges September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Very good product at a good price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Their so great, I accidently submitted my order twice, an they called to see if I made a mistake. I love the 8 pk my friend I split. It's been 8 mos since I quit smoking an only use the 12mg, an never lit up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items