Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleasant experience February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The Magic Mist is perfect for all my needs.  Easy online purchases or over the phone.  Both were very pleasant experiences.  The timely delivery of my products were excellent, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product February 13, 2018
Reviewer: dougrich@g-wireless.net from New Madison, OH United States  
I found The MagicMist after being dissatisfied with another brand's quality. Their cartridges are less expensive, last longer and have the same quality as the more expensive brand. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Agudelo from Parkville, MD United States  
Love this company!

Easy to order, fast delivery, reasonably priced.

I've been a customer almost a year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Folus from Schenectady, NY United States  
The order was perfect as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SHIPPING February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Green from Coram, NY United States  
Fast shipping. Great product and prices. Thanks again. Glad found  a good place to keep buying products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit February 7, 2018
Reviewer: CINDY JOHNSON from NEW FREEPORT, PA United States  
Loved the cig and thr cartridges that came with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: CYnthia ABrams from BLuffton, AR United States  
I used Mistic cartridges but they only lasted about one day. Magic Mist cartridges last 2 to3 days and are cheaper! Plus, Magic Mist is super fast on shipping. I’m a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 5, 2018
Reviewer: David Shiel from Chandler, AZ United States  
Great product, delivery, and customer service.  Your products have saved me $ over regular cigarettes.  Even when I ordered the wrong product your C/S contacted me to make sure the order was correct, which it wasn't,  and gave me a chance to correct my mistake before you shipped the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vapor experience so far February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Curulla from Syracuse, NY United States  
This cartridge is the closest I've experienced to REAL cigarettes. Good pricing, delivery, and no liquids to play around with. Not a daily user, but if/when I feel like it, I want something closer to cigarettes than the pipe-like contraptions that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great company February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Nibor from USA  
I have had nothing but good experiences with MagicMist. They cared enough to make all cartridges and other parts compatible with the company I was using that went out of business. Thanks to MagicMist, I didn't have to repurchase everything all over again. They have a very quick delivery after ordering and stand behind their product. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items