Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Service April 26, 2018
Reviewer: D from PA United States  
As usual your atomizers are top notch (even better than the ones made by south beach).
They shipped right away and arrived within days.  Thank you Magic Mist for your great product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste!! April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan from Jacksonville, ME United States  
They taste great and are a great alternative to the JUUL pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JUUL compatible Pods April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Gust from Red Bluff, CA United States  
I will definitely with in the next week or two...will be placing an order with you!!  The pods were absolutely compatible with my JUUL and also I felt the taste was much better and smoother than JUULS’.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco flavor April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Morrow from Little Rock, AR United States  
This is the E-liquid that I've found to taste the most like a cigarette.
Orders from Magic Mist arrive very quickly.
Once when I called when there was no one available,  to take the call, they called me back and took my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver menthol med April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Nan Brown from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
enjoy dealing with you as always great service with the lady and gentleman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Soft zipper bag April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Gust from Red Bluff, CA United States  
Loved the zipper bag...soft and sleek...may need to order for a few friends of mine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible w/Nicmaxx battery April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Gust from Red Bluff, CA United States  
Love, Love, them....very smooth and last longer than Nic Max...I I do wish they came in maybe a 3.5 or 3.8.  Other than that I still love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah foley from Coatesville, PA United States  
These are great, I quit smoking with them, now ordered some for a friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible w/Nicmaxx battery April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Gust from Red Bluff, CA United States  
Love, Love, them....very smooth and last longer than Nic Max...I I do wish they came in maybe a 3.5 or 3.8.  Other than that I still love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Bowen from Cohocton, NY United States  
Customer service was awesome.Ordered wrong battery and received a call back to change them to to right one before shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items