WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 347
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase with Confidence December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki Dee from Michigan  
Our smoke shop was out of cartomizers (tanks), for weeks on end. I googled the brand on the side of the tank and Magic Mist popped up. I ordered a few prefilled and empty tanks as I wasn't sure they'd work with my batteries. Wasted tons of money on tanks at a local shop that never worked and since they were 'used' we couldn't return. So far, 3 out of the 8 tanks ordered have worked great. I'm quite confident the remaining 5 will work as well.

Shipping took longer than expected but this was NOT due to anything on Magic Mist's end. I live in MI and instead of just shipping my package across Lake Michigan, it went on tour. The USPS sent it to MO, then it made it to Detroit (2 days after ordering) where it was then sent back to MO. From there it was scanned in at a KS facility, sent back to MO and finally made it to my address, a week later. Had the USPS not fudged it up, it would've been here in 2 days. If this is normal for USPS, no wonder they're going broke. Such waste.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Frankie Jenkins from Chicago, IL United States  
My first time buying from this site and I must say the cartridges fit from the previous supplier I bought my vapes from and I have zero complaints. The shipping was fast and the cartridges provide and excellent vaping experience. Goodbye Vuse & Logic I'm sticking with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Former Mistic Menthol customer October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon Paek, FL United States  
So satisfied with The Magic Mist Mirage Menthol.  Purchased Mistic Menthol for years.  It is no longer available in my State.  Was a little anxious about switching but am more than satisfied with Magic Mist Mirage Menthol.  Great flavor.  I did order the lowest nicotine available.  Just placed another order and ordered in the medium instead.  Not dissatisfied with my original purchase just want a little more nicotine.  I am using my Mistic Menthol Battery which works perfectly.  I did order a Magic Mist battery because my batteries are white and these cartridges are black.  Not a big deal but thought I would like a matched color.    Magic Mist cartridges do last longer than Mistic cartridges.  Shipping was fast.  I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAGIC-al MIST-ical August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Wiksten from Zion, IL United States  
Another order fulfilled quickly and accurately and received prior to expectation!  The BEST icy menthol flavor in juice and carts, A-1 long life fast charging batteries.  Top it off with loyalty rewards and little "perks" ?  I am replacing my current supply from a competitor with your products which is very easy since you list the compatible products you offer so there is no waste either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfect June 18, 2020
Reviewer: JJ from San Remo, NY United States  
I had batteries from every major brand. Ordered the Logic, and the Fin to fit there large batteries. You really have to give the "Magic Mist" engineers credit because there carts. fit better than the Logic and Fin carts. It's amazing. Also the carts last almost double the Logic and the Fin. Great job at a fair price. Only wish I have would be for more menthol options Would be nice to change the flavor occasionally. I'm all in. thanks J

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Satisfaction May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki J Kruger from San Marcos , TX United States  
I’ve used Magic Mist since Green Smoke went out of business. I tried the other brands but was not pleased with flavor or quality.

I love the flavor of Mirage tobacco. I order every month. I always get what I ordered and it ships quickly. The batteries are improved now.

Customer Service is very nice and friendly at all times. They always help with professionalism.

I will continue to purchase Magic Mist. I hope they are in business a long time. I’m very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Magic Mist April 21, 2020
Reviewer: ARLENE from CT  
You  are there ALWAYS.. I just wanted to sincerely thank all of you for providing the very best service and quality! Have never had any problems with this company. I do not know what I would do without MAGIC MIST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than South Beach! April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mike wilson  
Magic Mist has quality products.l thought south Beach was amazing, Magic Mist is phenomenal... Tasty ecigsb blow south Beach away !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Day Delivery Perfect Fit Excellent Service April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Lee Sanders from Los Angeles, California  
Thank you Magic Mist.  I ordered batteries to fit my Eonsmoke cartridges and they are a perfect fit. Love the silver steel and the feel of it in my hand.   I was pleasantly surprised to have ordered them Thursday afternoon and receive them from Illinois to Los Angeles on Saturday, just 2 days transit. Great service guys!  I'll be back to purchase more when needed.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
I have been very satisfied for the products available.  Themagicmist gives prompt conformation upon order received.  Also includes tracking, which is very helpful!  The product selection, quality and price fits all my criteria.  Would recommend this company in a heartbeat.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items