WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Connelly from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
My longtime e-cig company went out of business due to the recent Tariffs.  I almost had a melt down.  After a short online search I found MagicMist.  The promised their carts would fit V2's.  I was hesitant but ordered 12 packs in a whim.  The carts arrived by mail (for free) within 3 days.  They fit exactly as advertised and I am thrilled.  I bought the Vertigo flavor which is exactly what I wanted.  Congrats to an online company that does what they say.  Hopefully, we'll be able to do business for a long time.  Thanx again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steph, KY  
Ive dealt w this company for 5 years now. They have always been safe reliable prompt and affordable. Love the vertigo 18mg tobacco compatible w v2 batteries. Thank you, magic mist !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
last longer and saving money. October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I am thrilled with my purchase! I won't buy my cartridges anywhere else. Definitely last longer and saving money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really pleased October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waltham , MA United States  
I’m actually really pleased with both the quality of your product and the timeliness and proficiency of delivery. I’m pretty new,  so need a little more time to provide a reliable assessment. But I don’t plan to explore any other options at this point. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
highest quality October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Broshar from Carmel, IN United States  
The menthol ciro cartridges are absolutely the best!!!  I’ve been ordering them for months. The are of the highest quality and I think have a much better flavor to them and they last TWICE as long as the original. The customer service is splendid & shipments arrive early or on time and the price is half of what you’d pay at the store. Customer forever!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery October 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Regal E-cigs are no longer made. This battery is identical to the original and is working great, even fits my Regal charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Micah Taylor from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This works great very happy with it. So far no failure.  Many refills so far.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid October 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Good quality liquid. Tobacco flavor is really close to a cigarette. Good product for quitting smoking, working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items