WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always great! December 12, 2018
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best quality and prices! Great selection and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional customer service. December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim B from West Chicago, IL United States  
Not only excellent products, but exceptional customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent review December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Geneane Reiss from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Excellent experience
Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kudos to your company. December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
Just wanted to say Kudos to your company.  I was previously a V2 customer and received my first order from Magic Mist yesterday.  Your V2 compatible Menthol is the closest of any other  I have tried.  The order was processed and shipped promptly - I paid the Priority charge as I was afraid of depleting my supply.  Received within the Priority timetable.  Also, thanks for the 2 free samples.  Just wanted to say thanks for a great product and perfect first experience.  You have a new customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless service December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Maplewood, MN United States  
From ordering to delivery, Magic Mist succeeded in obtaining a former V2 user. The service, merchandise and shipping time was awesome. I will be a regular Magic Mist customer from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Clarence Johnson from Bronx, NY United States  
LONG lasting, good flavor and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of his favorites December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Cummings from Summerville, SC United States  
Husband vapes tobacco 18mg.  His cigarette choice before becoming a vaper were Marlboro Lights.  He says he gets just the right amount of throat hit he likes.
Magic Mist is always fast at getting his order to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely The BEST November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Broshar from Carmel, IN United States  
I quit smoking cigs when I started vaping. In those 2 years , I’ve spent thousands on vaping pens, cartridges, etc. Months ago, I discovered Magic Mist!!!!  Their Ciro cartridges are beyond the best product out there. I’ve ordered hundreds and have not had a problem with one of them. The quality is magnificent and the menthol is perfect. The price & quality is absolutely unbeatable!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Was looking for a replacement cartridge after being a V2 customer for years! These are just what I was hoping to find..excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2-Cigs-Compatible-Cartridges November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
Best Quality and Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items