WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely The BEST November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Broshar from Carmel, IN United States  
I quit smoking cigs when I started vaping. In those 2 years , I’ve spent thousands on vaping pens, cartridges, etc. Months ago, I discovered Magic Mist!!!!  Their Ciro cartridges are beyond the best product out there. I’ve ordered hundreds and have not had a problem with one of them. The quality is magnificent and the menthol is perfect. The price & quality is absolutely unbeatable!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeland, FL United States  
Was looking for a replacement cartridge after being a V2 customer for years! These are just what I was hoping to find..excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2-Cigs-Compatible-Cartridges November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Gordon from Hudson, FL United States  
Best Quality and Customer Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge savings. Prompt shipping November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
Smartest thing I've done in a long time! Huge savings. Prompt shipping, customer service is always great to deal with at magic mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges Magic Mist November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Big O from Charlotte, NC United States  
Since V2 went out of business, I found Magic Mist compatible cartridges and I am pleased to say the flavor and value are excellent. I have tried the tobacco flavor and I will now try the menthol. The cartridges are larger and I think the flavor is better than V2. I would recommend them to anyone who uses ecig cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Berwick, ME United States  
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 and the shipping was faster than v2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good taste and nearly equal to V-2 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAPE CORAL, FL United States  
Shocking that V-2 went out of business. These cartridges are actually as good as the V-2 efficient.and cheaper. The service is fast and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge purchase and batteries November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Magic Mist has wonderful customer service.  The products are very good quality also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Products November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingwood, TX United States  
I have been a V2 Cig user for many years. When they abruptly went out of business, I had no idea what products were comparable. After a quick Google search,  I discovered your company. After placing a small order just to compare, I was very impressed with both quality and service. I have found my new supplier with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Taunton, MA United States  
The company I've been using for 3 years has closed down. I tried these cartridges from Magic Mist and although I ordered the wrong mg, the flavor was great and the cartridges easily screwed onto my V2 batteries. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items