WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge savings. Prompt shipping November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
Smartest thing I've done in a long time! Huge savings. Prompt shipping, customer service is always great to deal with at magic mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Cartridges Magic Mist November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Big O from Charlotte, NC United States  
Since V2 went out of business, I found Magic Mist compatible cartridges and I am pleased to say the flavor and value are excellent. I have tried the tobacco flavor and I will now try the menthol. The cartridges are larger and I think the flavor is better than V2. I would recommend them to anyone who uses ecig cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Berwick, ME United States  
Magic mist cartridges better than v2 and the shipping was faster than v2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good taste and nearly equal to V-2 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAPE CORAL, FL United States  
Shocking that V-2 went out of business. These cartridges are actually as good as the V-2 efficient.and cheaper. The service is fast and

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge purchase and batteries November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Magic Mist has wonderful customer service.  The products are very good quality also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Replacement Products November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingwood, TX United States  
I have been a V2 Cig user for many years. When they abruptly went out of business, I had no idea what products were comparable. After a quick Google search,  I discovered your company. After placing a small order just to compare, I was very impressed with both quality and service. I have found my new supplier with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie from Taunton, MA United States  
The company I've been using for 3 years has closed down. I tried these cartridges from Magic Mist and although I ordered the wrong mg, the flavor was great and the cartridges easily screwed onto my V2 batteries. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A FINE PRODUCT November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Hall from North Vernon, IN United States  
They are just as satisfying as V2 but seem to last longer.  Nice packaging,  Great taste and as tasty as the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & PRODUCTS November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Clyde Litz from Gulfport, MS United States  
Every order I've ever placed with Magic Mist has been absolutely perfect.  At one point, I could not remember the name of the Cartridges that I like so well.  I described it to Customer Service, they knew exactly what it was.  They also keep it on record because it seems they know exactly what I want.  How can you not appreciate that kind of service.  Great company and great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-cig charger November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Minyong Mckeever from West Monroe, LA United States  
Works perfectly, agent new exactly what I wanted, delivery came quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items