WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to fill October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
This is easy to fill and does not spill everywhere. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this battery for compatibility with my Green Smoke system along with some cartridges.  The battery and cartridges turned out to be better quality than Green Smoke.   So I have jumped ship from Green Smoke to the Magic Mist system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable vaping rules! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin S from WA United States  
Great green mint flavor. Very natural tasting. Bottle is easy to squeeze. Affordable vaping rules!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Prompt delivery (actually sooner than expected). Exceptionally satisfied with the starter kit...will be a long time customer I am certain....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery October 12, 2018
Reviewer: DC from Peoria, AZ United States  
The battery is fantastic!  Works like the original batteries I used to get from my previous vendor until they substituted substandard ones that either wont charge or wont hold a charge.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank goodness! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie from Millersburg, OH United States  
So glad to find these batteries compatible with the Vaporfi Pro kit! They work beautifully, and the customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome site !!! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Martinez from Buena Park, CA United States  
fits perfect for my Pen !! Love the colors for my favorite color purple & also a clear tank as well !! Totally enjoying my flavor Smokes!! First time shopping on this site let alone For my pen !! Awsome site !!! Can’t wait to buy more flavor smokes & tanks !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and value! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Klein from Princeton , TX United States  
I’ve bought this product twice and was incredibly happy with the product itself, the value for the price and the quick shipping and delivery! I was sent extra samples the first delivery and that made my day! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your product. October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Kroger from Fort Mitchell, KY United States  
Love your product. Usually gets to me faster than expected..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Rizzo from Conway, SC United States  
As usual, your fast delivery of my cartridges is always a plus. You continue to maintain an excellent choice and very good pricing.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items