WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service As Always October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Mt Washington, KY United States  
Great selection.  Quick delivery.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from South Florida  
Great Product,Great Price,Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work great! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leitchfield, KY United States  
I ordered filters for my Metro. They work great! Thanks!!! The taste is just what I expected(tobacco). I will order from them again. I recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Rizzo from Conway, SC United States  
I buy the pre filled cartridges and they last a very long time with great menthol flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Very good product at a good price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Their so great, I accidently submitted my order twice, an they called to see if I made a mistake. I love the 8 pk my friend I split. It's been 8 mos since I quit smoking an only use the 12mg, an never lit up again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Just what I ordered with fast free delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges September 21, 2018
Reviewer: John A Blair from Denton, TX United States  
These Bristol cartridges for Blu cigs are always the same great taste. Have used these for several years and enjoy the taste and low price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol cartridges September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Hill from Columbus, OH United States  
This product is fantastic!  I actually like the Magic Mist cartridges far better than the Vuse Ciro menthol.  The flavor is better, it produces more vapor (is a better hit) and lasts far longer than the Vuse cartridges.  And also (!) you cannot beat the price which comes in $3 cheaper than Vuse PER CARTRIDGE!  I will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around great! September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Product is always the best and customer service is top shelf. Highly recommend them and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items