Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT COMPATIBLE TO MY BRAND ! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia A. from Grandview, WA United States  
I was easily able to find a comparable cartridge for the name brand I currently use, and at a comparable price ! Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Bristol prefilled cartridges June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donald Lindberg  
I had been smoking a pack a day cigarettes since I was 16 years old. I am now 79. About 2 years ago .I switched to Vuse Vibre and found  my health improved dramatically. I no longer had coughing fits and breath much easier. And then Vuse put a recall on their Vibre product and I had to find a substitute. I tried their Solo but they didn't last and weren't much cheaper than cigarettes. I started searching on the web and found Green space Living. They were comparable to Vuse Solo and were quite a bit cheaper, so I switched again I liked their flavor choices better then Vuse but still preferred the length of time that Solo lasted over GreenS pace living. Then I stumbled on Magic Mist. They were compatible with both my Vuse Vibe batteries and my Green Space batteries so I didn'tlose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Bristol prefilled cartridges June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donald Lindberg  
I had been smoking a pack a day cigarettes since I was 16 years old. I am now 79. About 2 years ago .I switched to Vuse Vibre and found  my health improved dramatically. I no longer had coughing fits and breath much easier. And then Vuse put a recall on their Vibre product and I had to find a substitute. I tried their Solo but they didn't last and weren't much cheaper than cigarettes. I started searching on the web and found Green space Living. They were comparable to Vuse Solo and were quite a bit cheaper, so I switched again I liked their flavor choices better then Vuse but still preferred the length of time that Solo lasted over GreenS pace living. Then I stumbled on Magic Mist. They were compatible with both my Vuse Vibe batteries and my Green Space batteries so I didn'tlose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANSONIA, CT  
No other company or shop is better than MagicMist! They are THE BEST! Their
product is great, aong with customer serice and overall experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges June 27, 2018
Reviewer: christy cox from downey, CA United States  
These are the best tasting out of all the brands out there. Shipping is fast and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartridges June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gayla Elliott from Onalaska, WA United States  
These are amazing. They last longer then any other brand I have tried. I’m sold and will be a permanent customer. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah foley from Coatesville, PA United States  
I quit smoking with Magic Mist now helping 2 friends quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always helpful! June 27, 2018
Reviewer: CLARENDA STRESEMANN from FLORISSANT, CO United States  
No matter what the issue, they fix the problem and answer requests promptly. Their customer service keeps me from switching companies. Great group!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sliver cartomizer refills June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Nan Brown from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
I really enjoy doing business with you  so helpful in every was making suree I get what I order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Piqua, OH United States  
Excellent service. Order shipped same day ordered ... doesn’t get much better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items