Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value January 23, 2015
Reviewer: sharon from west salem, OH United States  
recommend to get off cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Rodrigues from Rumford, RI United States  
Due to recent inventory problems with V2, I decided to give these a try.  Pleasantly surprised.  Cartridges seem to last longer than the V2's and lightning fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vertigo cartridges January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
These last a full day and are easy to refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid review January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Roney from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is really great.  And it is easy to refill my cartridges

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great item January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from allentown, PA United States  
this is a great item works very well and the price is great for two of these would recommend this item to anyone who likes to vap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy, would definitely suggest to a friend. January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Elliott Burton from Olivehurst, CA United States  
I love the product, it's one of the best vapes i've ever had. The only thing i'd like to suggest would be the added option to get two types of E-liquid instead of two bottles of one flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan G. from Silver Spring, MD United States  
These are the best blank cartridges out there. I get at least a week of refills out of one, so 1 pack lasts me 5 weeks. Shipping can sometimes be a headache but there customer service is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I really think the cartridges are great!  I have been looking around though for cheaper ways to smoke the vapor cigs.  I think that The Magic Mist is priced well if the "cigarette look" is what you like however, I have found that the batteries, tanks and coils (wicks) are much cheaper to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to attach. January 20, 2015
Reviewer: SATISFIED IN NC from Asheboro, NC United States  
NO LEAKAGE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ELiquid January 20, 2015
Reviewer: SATISFIED IN NC from Asheboro, NC United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items