Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Perfect  for  any  refill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usb charger January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Neverly Kellerhals from blakeslee, PA United States  
new chargers are just fine.  charging batteries so  much better and faster.  the only thing is I ordered them during your holiday sale that said if I ordered 4 of them I would get 5.  I did not.  maybe I misunderstood your ad.  Thanks  Beverly Kellerhals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Ostasiewski from Tucson, AZ United States  
quick shipment and quick problem resolution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, fast sipping. January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Good product, fast sipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartridges/E-liquids January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
I purchased blank cartridges and E liquid this time to see if I could do it - watched you-tube videos as this site suggests and was able to fill them - should save money doing it this way. you-tube also shows you how to refill other brands of cartridges. If I can do it you can too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Lakeside, CA United States  
The cartridges are good, but I don't feel one cartridge is equal to a pack of regular cigarettes. I will say that the customer service is outstanding at Magic Mist. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Product and Customer Service January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Two day shipping which was not asked for but used.
Incredible to say the least.  Batteries last super long and the cartridges are far better than the other brand I was using.  I purchased two complete kits believing that I would at least get two or three "Good" batteries.  
What a surprise when all four batteries worked as advertised.  Very happy repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Lakeside, CA United States  
The cartridges are good, but I don't feel one cartridge is equal to a pack of regular cigarettes. I will say that the customer service is outstanding at Magic Mist. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOD Tank January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Very EASY to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid 30 ml January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Shockley from Killeen, TX United States  
Beat buy is the 30ml size

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items