WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! February 22, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long-lasting, great price, amazing customer service and really fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Roger McKinney from Springvale, ME United States  
Didn't think you guys could get any better, but you have. The shipping time is even better than it was before !!!!!
Thanks !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Delivery time is great. Is a very viable product for those who want to quit heavy actual tobacco smoking and this offers the patron a better chance to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very suitable alternative, good customer service February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nathaniel Brennan from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Not as good as Logic, but the best substitute I've found thus far, and much better customer service and shipping options/delivery than Logic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist E-liquid (30ml) February 22, 2015
Reviewer: wilbert sutton jr from charlotte court house, VA United States  
It works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Rolfsen from Verona, KY United States  
On the most part I am happy with their products, however it seems some have more in them than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What else can you say? February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Arthur Lamkin from Belzoni, MS United States  
It's GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Logic Compatible Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Vega from Staten Island, NY United States  
I enjoy the flavor and how long each cartridge lasts and I truly enjoy the savings compared to logic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Randy from Roswell, GA United States  
Great taste and great delivery as always! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Smoke February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kristine Proctor from Tustin, CA United States  
The  "new" cartridges seem to be a smoother taste and definitely have more vapor!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items