WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blank cartriges February 9, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. No problems. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid February 9, 2015
Reviewer: stephanie epley from forest city, NC United States  
Good product. Very fast shipping. The best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Connell from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Love you products, but occasional get a few things that don't work or the wrong products shipped. But on the whole I love your service and company and recommend them to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer for Kanger EVOD Tank February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I love the product but I don't like the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-Liquid (30ml) February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Millbrook, AL United States  
I love it!  I don't like vanilla and the other one I tried had such a bad aftertaste of vanilla that I thought I would go back to my favorite cig place and see if theirs was better. It is!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges February 6, 2015
Reviewer: CONSTANCE GRAY from OLD LYME, CT United States  
excellent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist starter kit February 6, 2015
Reviewer: keith allen from westchester, CA United States  
i was amazed at how long it stayed charged. The vapor is full,and consistent. Much better than the atmos vape that i tried. Great product and price..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Customer Service February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anna from San Clemente, CA United States  
I don't usually give reviews but with Magicmist, they earned the recognition for excellent customer service.
It's been year since,  that I've come across a company that answers their phone. But what impressed  me the most is, the customer service rep. took time with me and was professional in answering and resolving my issues immediately.  He went up and beyond with satisfing me. I would definitely do repeat business with them and recommend their Company to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Vertigo cartridges February 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Gedde from Bayport, NY United States  
I think you product is top notch and your customer service is beyond excellent.  I've been a customer for over 2 years using tobacco 0 mg nicotine cartridges.  I am completely satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco E Liquid February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Fiona Swanson from Perth, WA Australia  
Very nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items