WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig battery December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Churchville, NY United States  
I love the purchase of this ecig battery. It actually works so much better than the original Regal battery. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied Customer 100% December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great service. Fast shipping. Customer service is a pleasure to work with. They're aimed to please. Love the free shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist orders December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Townsend from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Never been a problem. The order is usually shipped the same day ordered and arrives promptly. I recommended Magic mist to many of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great selection of flavors, great taste and amazing price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy Branzell from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
This is my first order from Magic Mist and I couldn't be more satisfied.  Not only do you get more product for less money, I found the menthol flavor to be smoother than the ones I get from Blu.  I will definitely order from Magic Mist again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist products December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry Green from Coram, NY United States  
I am very happy with all of the products that magic mist has, and I'm not going anywhere else for my ecig  items.     I'm so glad I found them. Thank you for everything. KG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Company December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Bradenton, FL United StatesF  
One of the Very Best Companies I have EVER dealt with! Been buying from Magic Mist for years, and only twice have had a problem. Both times they responded Immediately! They really seem to take pride in their Company, and I am so pleased I found them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 30, 2017
Reviewer: joseph petrzilka from lincoln, NE United States  
It is great 2 get the FAST services because it all comes on time as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST ELECTRONIC CIG November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Vera from Tampa, FL United States  
I have used many other electronic cigarettes and this is by far the best.   The draw is very easy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Dean from Syracuse, IN United States  
Your product is always top notch,  I have never had a problem with any of the liquid that I have gotten.  Your shipping is amazing I alway get my items before the date you tell me they will be here.  I won't buy from anyone else.  You have my business for life.  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items