WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol battery November 24, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Larger than I expected. Thought it was going to be smaller, compatible with the Blu rechargable size, not premium size. Wish dimensions were specified in descriptions. Otherwise, it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol blank carts November 24, 2014
Reviewer: DS from Sacramento, CA United States  
Work very well. Looking forward to savings with not having to purchase factory-filled/sealed carts all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
logic generic November 24, 2014
Reviewer: edwin pankow from whiting, NJ United States  
I have been a recurring customer for a couple of years now. And have never been disappointed with this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Michelbook from Vallejo, CA United States  
I've bought 6 batteries and all have worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistency November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Kat McCord from Lawrenceburg, TN United States  
I love these cartridges. For the last two years- only cartridges I purchase. quick delivery. Love  the points for purchases. Good true flavor, nice throat hit.....  Best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orders and promptness November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Lorrjew from Pulaski, NY United States  
have enjoyed your products for 3 years.after trying other ecigsam very pleased to have found your brand of products.will never change.thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tobacco cartridges November 22, 2014
Reviewer: joanne oconnor from sutton, MA United States  
Very satisfied with the products.  My order comes between 3 an 5 days always.  I also must say  they are very generous and send me extras here and there

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
seems to work fine. Thanks for the little carrying case gift & prompt service as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always good November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Mistic ecigs November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel E Browning from Camden, OH United States  
Good quality fast service.  Cartridges from other company s are crap some are filled some are not.

The magic Mist cartridges are all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items