WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 339
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product November 17, 2014
Reviewer: joyce scott from lenora, KS United States  
I really like the easy method of the product for my pleasure of smoking!  The service of the company is really,really great. I couldn't ask for anything more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Merri Giannotto from Somerset, NJ United States  
Automatic Vaporizer Kit with any E-liquid Flavor - Double Pack.   Great product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the freebies! November 14, 2014
Reviewer: KK from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have been ordering from here for over a year and they ship lightning fast, customer service is great, they occasionally throw in a free pack of cartridges which is such a nice surprise and always appreciated! I just wish USPS would step up the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Long lasting, convenient and easy. As always, great prices and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
As a long time customer, when I saw this kit, I was excited to try it. I like that it is automatic and that pre filled cartridges are available. All I can say is WOW! The battery and carts last me a full two days without recharging or refilling! It's easy to fill, easy to use...can't say enough good things! Definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 13, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Great Value, super convenient, fast shipping and, as always, superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product and customer service November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
Very pleased with the product, although the battery stopped working after one week the companies customer service was quick to respond and offered to replace it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Majic Mist Cartridges November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Juett from Genoa, NE United States  
Excellent product. I was able to complete stop smoking cigarettes and have been off them for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good vaporizer. ... But November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Belmar from Homestead, FL United States  
This is an excellent product. It gives a great cloud of vapor. It's also a lot lighter than its comparable The only thing that needs improvement is the cartridge tends to drip liquid if it's tilted back.
Otherwise, it's a great vaporizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid November 13, 2014
Reviewer: laurel charboneau from petersburg, VA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items