Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One works better than the other October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Robbinsdale, MN United States  
For some reason, the black battery works better than the white battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomize ce5 October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Johnson from Dallas, TX United States  
They are ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Awesome! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
How can you beat great products, amazing prices and super fast shipping? You can't! This should be the only place for all your e-cig needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just love it!!!! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Vivek Jain from Newark, NJ United States  
Just love this kit. I was looking for a higher capacity automatic battery and didn't want to mess up with filling my own eliquid as I am old. This served a great purpose for me as i dont have to fill it or press button to use but it lasts much longer than my other shorty battery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 20, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best prices, largest selection and fastest shipping anywhere! No need to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
package received. October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Essex, ON, ON Canada  
I was very pleased with my order and received it in very good timing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market October 17, 2014
Reviewer: shari from huntington station, NY United States  
I've been buying from magic mist for at least 4 years. I've tried quite a few other brands before I found mm. They are the best for the money and their customer service is wonderful. Their product is good tasting. I recommend this company for anything you need. You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges & batteries October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth Elliott from Troy , NY United States  
wish I could figure out the matches better. as of now i have 9 different kinds of batteries and still can't figure out matches. i you could give me a little hint, i would be much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Site October 17, 2014
Reviewer: DeeTee from Ipswich, MA United States  
Product was as expected,  fast shipping, who could ask for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Grady, AL United States  
I really like these cartridges.  I've tried the blue ones and the white ones and I like the red box cartridges the best.  I like to use the long batteries and the cartridges fit well with those.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items