WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Support! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmdale, CA United States  
I have been using Magic Mist for several years and also have all my friends and family off tobacco and using magic mist. I recently had a problem with my order but the staff at Magic Mist immediately handled it and got me taken care of right away. No excuses, no BS, no run a round, just cares about their customers and long term business. This is the best way to keep customers coming back.
GREAT JOB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as the real thing! November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmdale, CA United States  
Love their longer cartridges! Long lasting, have had a few bad packs over the years but this seems to be a universal problem even if I have to run and get some locally. All in all I have not missed tobacco in over 5 years! No more smelly car, clothes, not more toxic tobacco but still get the relaxing feeling of smoking. something a patch or pill could not do. They help with the calming but I think most people miss the action of doing. The filters deliver the nicotine we crave and allow us to still have the feeling while stepping down the dose of nicotine to those who want to be free of all smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wood Dale, IL United States  
these cartridges are a cheaper relacement for the blu ones
they dont seem to last as long but they arive in 1 to 2 days after i place order here blus take a week to get to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compatible with eversmoke November 6, 2014
Reviewer: glen ackerman from chicago, IL United States  
pleasent reps   prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwich, CT United States  
I have only been using the battery for not quite two weeks now; so far, it is working very well and is completely compatible with my Logic cartridges.  All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic e-cig cartridges November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
Prompt shipping, plus super fast USPS (in 2 days!).  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
21st cntury compatiable cartridges November 6, 2014
Reviewer: greg johnston from beaverton, OR United States  
great value .... good taste ...allowed me to stop smoking cigarettes after 37yrs.....   thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
21st cntury compatiable cartridges November 4, 2014
Reviewer: greg johnston from beaverton, OR United States  
great value .... good taste ...allowed me to stop smoking cigarettes after 37yrs.....   thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Searh no more! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Everything you need is right here! Great prices, huge selection and fast shipping! Simply, the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New to Old customer October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tango from Brownsville, TX United States  
Switched from my previous e-cig company (Smoketip due to their current terrible customer service), Magic Mist cartridges taste pretty good. I got the menthol ones.

They don't taste the same, but in a good way. There's a slight vanilla flavor on the menthol ones which really adds a nice after-taste. Best thing about it, Magic Mist cartridges don't leave a bad itch in the throat or cough and definitely lasts a bit longer than the official ones from Smoketip.

Shipping was very fast (shipped out the same day as order)

Seeing they actually allow both positive and negative reviews here on their website, that really deserves a lot of respect. I'm going to stick with Magic Mist for now. Keep it up Magic Mist!

Update: Almost 3 years as a MagicMist customer now, and they still never fails to impress me with their service and product quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items