WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavored E-liquid October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
Great taste, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clearomizer October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chantilly, VA United States  
got three different colors to keep all my flavors straight. Love them all, works great with the Njoy brand battery I already had

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Dickinson from Rodeo, CA United States  
Got this to replace a Mistic battery. Seems to work well. Noticed that the draw has a lot less resistance than on the Mistic batteries, seems like the aperture is wider, so you draw in more air. Which is not better or worse, necessarily, just different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than prime vapor October 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Colten from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The magic mist charger works better with my prime vapor batteries than the prime vapor chargers. Their's are terrible and only last a few months. I love this company so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Excellent product, service and price. I will continue to order from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ken J. from Macon, NC United States  
This E-Liquid taste so close to Malboro, I am so glad i found it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Clearomizer October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ken J. from Macon, NC United States  
I have been using the CE4/CE5 and both seemed to leak slowly onto the battery. This clearomizer does not leak, liquid lasts longer and has a much smoother draw...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mirage cartridges October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Reuter from Gloucester, VA United States  
All great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied most of the time October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
Sometimes I get duds but the company is very good to make it up to me. I like the flavor of the Vertigo cartridges and one last almost all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste is Good October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Haley from Ward, AR United States  
I use the liquid to refill used cartridges. It is simple to do and the taste is just as good as if I bought them already filled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items