WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Very smooth very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The very best September 16, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Lohman from Aurora, IL United States  
Just a great smooth taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE September 16, 2014
Reviewer: sharon hall from bloomingdale, OH United States  
THANKS SO MUCH, VERY FAST SHIPPING AND EVEN A FREE GIFT, I WAS HAPPILY SURPRISED!! BEST PLACE TO ORDER EVER! GOOD QUALITY, FRIENDLY STAFF, ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridge September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Baker from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I love the product(s) and service. The quality of the product, the quickness of delivery and the customer service is awesome! I will definitely keep ordering! Thank you!

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Roswell, GA United States  
All seems fine. Great delivery as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Christina Thies from Medford, NJ United States  
I have one problem! They run out too soon! But I was always smoked heavily!!Well sometimes over one pack a day...so I usually smoke one cartridge a day,sometimes a half or 3\4's a day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with V2 cigs batt September 16, 2014
Reviewer: john from KY United States  
Top notch pricing, quick free delivery, superb quality--the best available-highly recommend ( vertigo,tobacco flavor 1.8 mg nicotine-high)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
great compatibility. Never had any issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Liguid September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Hamlin from Greenacres, FL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
innokin iTaste vv September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rukshan Liyanage from colombo, western Sri Lanka  
Both work perfectly and they do produce a huge mist. Awesome :) Thanks. Looking forward to buy more....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items