WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These - How About Flavors? August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Annie from Tampa, FL United States  
I adore these cartridges - it would be so cool if Magic Mist made them in flavors like their eliquid! Cherry, Coffee, Apple - that would be so great!


<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filters August 19, 2014
Reviewer: CARLA RUSH from ERIE, KS United States  
I like the fast service and easy ordering.
I like the new filters in the white box with shrink wrap and my husband likes the one's in the yellow box that he has always used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience August 19, 2014
Reviewer: George Jordan from Phenix city, AL United States  
Ordering was simple and straight forward.  My only complaint is your lack of not applying discounts.  I noticed a née customer discount ther I didn't receive and apparently there were others I knew nothing about .  Plus filling this out should offer some sort of incentive

Thanks

<Magic Mist Response>
Hello Mr. Jordan,
You could always take 20% off on your next order. Normally, all customers can take 20% off on their first order but since you have not taken advantage of that in your orders, you could still use it on your next order. Please remember to use the code 'Magic' in the text box below the shopping cart on the checkout page and you will get 20% off on the entire order. We also run promotions and sale on specific items on a regular basis. Please keep an eye on our newsletters and keep checking the Coupons/Discounts section of our website for the updated offers.

Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Ross Ukanis from Granada Hills, CA United States  
The menthol is very authentic and satisfiying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service regarding my recent order August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rochelle Bird from Smithfield, UT United States.  
You folks are awesome!  No complaints ever!  I have recommended you to several of my friends and co-workers.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best Carts August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jacki from Albany, OR United States  
I have done research on cartridges for years and this cartridge is by far the best one I have found so far. It tastes like a cigarette and that is what I am always looking for something to taste like the analogs I smoked for 40 odd years. I like these so much i even quit looking elsewhere.

<Magic Mist Response>

Thank you for your feedback/comments.
We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Carts August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Laws from Sedona, AZ United States  
Smooth taste. I cover several of the ring holes for a better hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridge August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Carl R Penrod from Cherokee Village Ar  
Love them, taste good, economical

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great store August 14, 2014
Reviewer: rose casteel from sacrmento, CA United States  
Always fast service and easy to order! Swift delivery every time.....Excellent quality and communication. Without transportation and isolated I can purchase on my own!!!!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
inconsistent August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Robbie Brow from Woodridge, IL United States  
Some of the cigarettes did not last very long and others were okay.

<Magic Mist Response>

Hello Mr. Brow.
We are really sorry to hear about your experience with our cartridges.

It seems that you might have received a few bad cartridges in your package. Please let us know about the number of bad cartridges you might have experienced and we will add that many to your next order.
We are really sorry about the inconvenience.

We also suggest the following tips that might help increase the life of these cartridges or batteries:

Storing these cartridges at room temperatures is very important since extreme temperatures could result in the liquid evaporating and shorter cartridge life.The ideal temperatures to store the cartridges is from 68-73 degrees Fahrenheit.
Do not leave cartridges open after removing them from their sealed package or assembled e-cigarette. If you are not using the cartridge, make sure to put rubber caps on the cartridges and store them in or close to horizontal direction.

Also, we have lately seen that as batteries get a little old, the center piece in the battery gets pushed down with usage. So when you screw in your cartridge, there is no or little contact between the battery and cartridge metal parts. And it seems that the cartridge is probably a dud. Using a small pin (like a push-pin or needle), if you try to lift up the center piece of the battery a little; the original position could be restored. Now when you screw in the cartridges, there is a good contact between the battery and cartridges.

Sometimes a brand new cartridge may have a blocked air passage as well. Please try the following:
With the cartridge screwed on to the battery, keep the LED side of the battery in your mouth (about half to one inch) and then blow hard onto it a couple of times. You should see smoke coming out of the other side of the cartridge. Now just try inhaling your cigarette normally and you should see the vapor coming out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items