Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavored E-liquid May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my first time to try flavors other than tobacco. I got cherry and Apple and mixed each with 0 nicotine.......really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to smoking May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Clare from Arlington, TX United States  
Switched from cartridge/battery ecig and so glad I did!  One clearomizer was defective, I made a phone call and received a replacement in a couple of days. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the Market May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Seabaugh from Wright City, MO United States  
I have tried quite a few different e-cigs over the last 2 years. I have found that MM is the best tasting and a good price. I now shop MM exclusively. Customer service are the best to work with if you have a question or concern. Thanks MM, you have kept me smoke free for two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
your products May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Quickel from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The cartridges are perfect.  But I recently returned a dead battery cartridge and was told that the life of them is usually about 3-6 months.  I was not aware of this limitation at all, My request for replacement was denied because it was appx. 6 months since I had ordered it.  I was VERY disappointed.  I will not be ordering any more products from Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank cartos fit the bill May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Simpson from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love using these blank cartos, I can load them up with whatever flaor I want, and I get to use them quite a few times before I have to replace them. Thy are a hit with me. Keeping a supply of them on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges May 27, 2014
Reviewer: robin looney from canby, OR United States  
very fast delivery, order is accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magics mist May 27, 2014
Reviewer: janice meehan from raleigh, NC United States  
FANTASTIC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product silver cartridges May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Van Leuven from Des Plaines, IL United States  
I am thrilled with the prompt service I get from your company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Schwartz from Mesa, AZ United States  
If you want it fast & you really cant wait then The Magic Mist is sure the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Sampsell from DeLeon Springs, FL United States  
Very pleased with the cartridges.  Will  definitely order more.  Price is right and the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items