Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My last order June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lacey, WA United States  
Long time customer.
This order has been, so far, without flows.
The cartridges are lasting as they are supposed to, my order arrived very quickly, and I was given a free replacement on some faulty cartridges.
Customer service is definitely there, which is one of the most important things in my book!
Keep up the good work Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer!! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: David Cummins from Homosassa, FL United States  
Completely satisfied with the product, ease of ordering and speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious, Delightful, Delovely! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Yohe from Tampa, FL United States  
Love Love LOVE these cartridges! Save me so much money over the name brand and the flavor is SO much better! Please make them in flavors like cherry! That would be heavenly! Thanks Magic Mist for quality products! You always replace any duds and lately I have not gotten a single bad cart! I love you guys! You rule!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
info June 13, 2014
Reviewer: john blair from denton, TX United States  
I accidentally found usb port on bottom of battery, would have been nice if you pointed out that feature. it will charge 3 times faster through this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok June 13, 2014
Reviewer: john blair from denton, TX United States  
So far so good,hope they last longer.I usually only get 2 months use from the other.  one of the new ones came with no threads inside so it is usless.it will cost more to return from than it cost so I am stuck with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Brock from Placentia, CA United States  
It works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist cartridges compatible with NJOY ecigs b June 13, 2014
Reviewer: John from Deland, FL United States  
Much better taste and lasts longer with thicker smoke than the NJoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicmazz compatible battery June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Brock from Placentia, CA United States  
The Battery is great last longer and has a lot more vapar just ordered a couple more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecig June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Headley from Lubbock, TX United States  
Very good charger.  Has a light on the usb charger so you know if its charging and when its done.  No guessing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Magic Mist cartridges compatible with Ecig June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Headley from Lubbock, TX United States  
Great product, no complaints. Economical and good tasting, thick vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items