Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 332
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely the best alternative! May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl Crowe from Kuna, ID United States  
Absolutely the best alternative!
Looks like a 'Cigarette...
Feels like a Cigarette...
Tates like a Cigarette..
BUT ITS NOT A CIGARETTE...

NO Flame.. NO Tar...
NO second hand smoke..
NO Carbon Monoxide...
No Odor.. No Pollution
the perfect answer for smokers everywhere!

Smoke Where YOU want...
Smoke When YOU want..
finely Enjoy your time.. RELAX and enjoy!
SAVE MONEY.... SAVE Time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compared to 1.2 Mistic May 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm City, FL United States  
In comparison to the 1.2 Mistic cartidge, these are good but they are lighter than the 1.2 Mistic
cartridge.  Very good service, though, from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order recieved, great products. May 23, 2012
Reviewer: JESSICA from VA United States  
Update  Received order BEFORE the actual promised date! The menthol flavor is great and very smooth, the tobacco is a different flavor from any others we have tried but still ok,  it also seems to get better the longer you smoke (vap) it.  The battery lasts all day and charger works well.  I will be cancelling my rediculously priced "HOME DELIVERY PRGRAM" from South Beach Smoke.  

Original review-  I only ordered my product yesterday, haven't received it yet but HAD to write a review on excellent customer service.  I placed my order for 2 day shipping.  I received an email this morning that 2 day shipping will not deliver on Saturday so I wouldn't receive until Monday.  Customer service took it upon themselves to refund me and change my shipping to priority mail, since they will deliver on Sat. or at the latest Monday, so no time lost.  What a wonderful surprise, a company that would do this without even being asked is unheard of today.  I'll review the product when I receive it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First Order May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Pete from Seminole, FL United States  
Excellent service from this site. Super fast delivery and my new charger works perfectly. It was the best price I could find anywhere. I look forward to doing more business with The MagicMist. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
New kit May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Evans from Parkland, FL United States  
Well can't say enough good about this company. Now not only do they sell the best tasting least expensive carto's , they have full kits as well. I have had the distinguished pleasure to be one of the first to receive their new kit. I am more than impressed. The extra LONG battery is amazing. I vaped almost the whole day without having to recharge. Quality packaging and design. And as a small side note I really love their logo. Whoever did the graphics for this logo did a phenomenal job. Their carto's have the best flavor of any. And at the price doesn't make sense to even refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ernest Gilliam (Boss) from United States  
Other companies, online or not, no matter what they are selling, should look to The MagicMist as the standard in EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Recently I ordered 50 cartridges and 2 batteries of the "Blu cigs" compatible brand. I had ordered 50 cartridges of the Xhigh strength. Customer service adviced me via email that they did not have enough of the  Xhigh in stock and gave me the option of going with the High strength or take what they still had of the Xhigh now and ship me the rest after their next supply came in. (and they would ship to me "Next Day Air" at no additional cost. (Next Day Air was the original shipping method that I had chosen for my original order). And if that wasn't enough they sent me a compatible charging kit (again at no extra cost) since the compatible cartridges would not work with my original Blu charger! This is customer service at its best. Magic MIst you are the standard that others will look to. Thank you Magic Mist for your exceptional service

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke tobacco May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sheila Smith from Irvine, CA United States  
I had purchased green-smoke cartridges from this company few months ago and was very disappointed with the quality. I was told that they recently switched to a new supplier. So I gave another try and was totally taken by surprise by the quality and taste. They tasted awesome and I loved the fact that they are way cheaper than actual Green Smoke. I am going to be a permanent customer as long as they don't change the quality again...Awesome job Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally no more real cigarettes April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Barker from Inglewood, CA United States  
What a great company. I placed my order and within three days the product was at my home. What a great alternative to smoking regular cigarettes. I should have done this a long time ago. My wife and friends can't believe you can get the satisfaction of smoking without the mess and smell. The prices are great and the customer service is outstanding. Keep up the good work Magic Mist!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no longer a safe cig user April 26, 2012
Reviewer: pamela judd from hardy, AR United States  
I have been a Safe Cig user for over a year and a half,in the beginning their product was satisfactory but began to falter w time quickly as did their service.With the very first order from Magic Mist my service has been extraordinary and their products far exceed Safe Cig's.I will be a continued customer from here on out..a very happy continued customer :)))


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kr808 April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Evans from Parkland, FL United States  
Bought these carto's for a friend. He has been a smoker for thirty years.mhis first day I gave it to him, today, he never had one analog cigarette. I tried his high strength carto and think it is the best tasting carto I have ever had. Better than green smoke, better than bloog macs fusion, and better than the e juice I have tried. For the price it makes sense to buy em and never have to worry about the mess of refilling. Kudos to the magic mist for a phenomenal product. I now am trying to get two more of my coworkers to switch and quit next. Great job magic mist. And again I will say the best customer service. My emails are returned within in minutes and with a perfect response every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items