Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 337
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now a permanent customer December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Angela R. from PA, United States  
EDIT: 12/18/2012
Magic Mist seems to have made changes to the V2 compatible cartridge. It now has this little clear, rubberized end that sometimes falls off and leaks fluid into your mouth. I am not a fan of this change. It ruins what was once an excellent cartridge. I won't order these any more. :(
___________________________
I found Magic Mist and took a chance ordering based on reviews I saw and because the price and slow shipping over at V2Cigs are ridiculous. I ordered two packs of menthol carts (USPS Priority) and had it three days later! The flavor was wonderful as well, fresh and minty. AND I saved $11 from what I would have spent at V2 and received it much faster. I could not be happier. Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
True customer service December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Joann from Largo, FL United States  
Once I started using electronic cigarettes I began searching for a cheaper place to purchase cartridges. I came across Magic Mist - compatible cartridges, free & fast shipping for my order...Magic Mist became my store. Fast forward  6 months later. I had never had any issues, my order arrived right on time. As I began using the cartridges they wouldn't work...After two packs I emailed customer service to inform them of the defective cartridges. They very graciously sent me 2 new batteries and a charger that would be completely compatible with the design change. After I left them know that did indeed solve the problem they replaced the cartridges that apparently shorted out and would not work with the new batteries. The customer service is wonderful...they are prompt to resolve any issue as they do want to keep their customers happy. I cannot recommend their products and service enough. Truly a quality company with quality products and service to back it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic replacement cartridges December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Blake Olesen-Phelps from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
5 STARS!!!  (12/13/12) - I am updating my previous review.  I found that I was simply not screwing the cartridge on all the way after I felt the initial resistance.  

If there were a 10 start option, both the replacement carts for the Mistic and this company's response and customer support would get it from me.  Bravo!  Keep up the good work.

I am very pleased with the cartridges.  They are compatible with my Mistic atomizer.  They don't have as strong of a vapor as the Mistic, but they taste great!  I was a bit concerned initially as I found that the Magic Mist cartridge's threaded connector is more shallow than the Mistic (the 2 don't fit together tightly - there is about 1/8 inch gap between the cartridge and the atomizer).  But it doesn't seem to make any difference.  I just ordered 2 more 5-pack cartridges.  And I'm sure I'll buy more.  I recommend the cartridges to anyone who can no longer find the Mistic carts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price Fast Service December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
What a great product and a great price. have bought cartridges and battery for my original safecig and saved a ton of money. Just wish they had more flavors.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Mary from Lenoir, NC United States  
I have just placed my second order of these and I am well pleased with these. They perform very well and I am so glad that I have found an alternative to the Mistic cartridges. A couple in my last order were a little stubborn to screw onto the battery but I switched batteries and they were fine, a little burr somewhere I guess. I am also pleased with the quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
STOP December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Loriann Luciani from Springfield, PA United States  
I don't need to look any further for the perfect substitute for a real ciggarette! I've FINALLY found it! I have tries just about every other e ciggarette on the market and I'm so pleased that I can FINALLY stop wasting my time and money on other e coughs trying to find something that lasts long, tastes good, and doesn't brake my bank account. This Magic Mist lasts. Respectable amount of time, the Tatar is comparable to a real ciggarette and its very reasonably priced. I haven't dealt with customer service yet so I can't yet
Comment on them BUT if the customer service is as wonderful as this product, then I will be EXTREMELY HAPPY!  As it is now , I am VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than the reg mistic cartridges November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rhonda Leckner from fredericksburg, VA United States  
i could not find the mistic brand cartridges any where then i was told they were going out of business so knowing me i hit the net found this sight and ordered 3 24 mg  reg  and they are great better than the reg ones that come with this mistic , i will be placing more orders. no more standing in line just to be told we don,t have them uggg why didn,t i do this sooner lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist Is By Far The Best E-Cig! (My Opinion) November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Bill Netter from Eastpointe, MI United States  
I can't express enough how happy I am with your products. My first order got here very fast, and I was completely blown away with how good the flavor is. I am now making my 2nd order so I won't ever be caught with a dead battery or out of cartridges. I have been a smoker for 38 years and I don't want to quit. But it's becoming impossible to smoke in public areas, an E-Cigarettes are a great way for me to continue smoking but without causing harm to others! I just spent 8 days in the hospital for surgery and it was GREAT to smoke right in my hospital bed! (grin) Now I'm looking forward to flying! (hehe) Thanks for offering a great product for those of us who still enjoy smoking. (Unlike most other companies out there charging ridiculous prices for inferior products.) Thanks MagicMist!!
                              Sincerely,
                                    Bill Netter

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
To be updated upon product arrival November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Hajdu from Alpha, NJ United States  
Ok so I plan on updating this when I try the product. As of now I have to say i am very impressed. I placed my order for the NJOY cartridges on thanksgiving and much to my surprise they shipped after dinner that night, the order was placed about 1030 am. My order is set to arrive Monday. 1) WOW they are open and shipped on thanksgiving. 2) I cannot believe how quick they are set to arrive, when I ordered the cartridges from NJOY it took almost 2 weeks and was 22.03 as opposed to 9.45 I got 10 cartridges at Magic Mist for less than the price of 5 at NJOY.  As of right now I am impressed with the efficiency of the company, I am like a little kid with orders and always want it asap. I am hoping I like the product as much as the service. I will let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist brand November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Evie Hadlock from Ardmore, OK United States  
I was not expecting the replacements for my aka 'mall' e cigs to be better than the first e cig I ever vaped. The battery lasts longer than Clean Cig ever thought of and I recommend blank carts to put in your choice of e juice...Ive been able to keep going for a few months now . There is a snap crackle and pop, no worries and in fact I rather like it. So my next e cig? I'll simply use magic mist and not dupe another brand....I'm pleased. The carts last a long time and hold more juice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items