WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 341
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best out there! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Johnna Geest from Davenport, IA United States  
I LOVED Njoy, but these are so much better with the nice throat hit.  Not to mention SO much cheaper. Njoy lost another customer for sure. 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist is MY choice! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Robert P. Kolb from Frankfort, IL United States  
I started out smoking BluCigs, but I found theMagicMist website doing a google search for eCigs with a better price and selection and found MagicMist. The quality is fantastic, the customer service is excellent, and the prices are just a fraction of what I was paying.
Thanks, MagicMist!
You have permanant long term loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MagicMist So Far May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Mohammutt from South Bend, IN United States  
I purchased a "South Beach Smoke" starter kit last year, and found it to be of excellent quality, but the refills/shipping costly & a pain in the Obama.  I tried MM refills and didn't like 'em.  Tried 'em again about 1 yr. later and was very impressed.  MM have obviously worked hard to improved their products.  The new "Geneva" carts are excellent, and the "blanks" are the best value.  MM has improved their menthol carts 100 percent over the last year.  The customer service is even better than advertised, the prices are absolutely the best around, and these guys seem to be constantly (and successfully!) trying to improve their products.  Add to this the free shipping for orders of over $25 bucks and I will express my satisfaction without hesitation.  I love the SBS ecig system and would recommend it to anyone, as I would highly recommend MM products.  I've just ordered a couple of new items, and I'll review them soon.  In the meantime, thank you MM, you folks rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied New Customer April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jason P. from Springfield, IL United States  
I have been an e-cig smoker for only a couple of months now.  I ordered an express kit and a pack of blank cartridges along with a small bottle of menthol e-liquid on Wednesday and received it today (Friday).  That was fast!  The last company I used took 2 weeks for me to receive their products.  So far, I am very pleased with the vapor production and throat hit.  The menthol has a good taste, as does the tobacco (which I normally don't like).  I haven't used the battery long enough to really comment on it, but it was nice to receive a charged battery.  The only thing I would ask more of from you is a bigger e-liquid flavor selection.  Keep up the good work.  And THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
V2 Compatible Products April 27, 2013
Reviewer: JMUFF from Lafayette, LA United States  
I have used V2 products for around 8 months now. V2 carts are a quality product and pale in comparison to the other brands. Today I received the Vertigo "Tobacco".... I believe it not only taste better than the V2 brand, but has a great throat hit. I also appreciate the free shipping option with Magic Mist that V2 never offered. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelieveably fast!!! April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Glenn Baker from Parker, AZ United States  
I ordered my products on a friday night at nearly midniight only to realize shortly after that I had neglected to put in a "ship to" address. By default it would go to my billing address but I am in a recovery facility from a recent medical issue and needed my order shipped there. I tried to see if I could change it and that option was not possible because the order had already been processed. I decided to make a ticket by clicking on the link for it on the "contact us" and hope they might somehow be able to fix it. Not only were they able to change the shipping address but teamed up with the US Postal Service the package arrived at the door in Parker, Arizona all the way from Illinois in one business day. Magic Mist, YOU ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Colley from Friendswood, TX United States  
Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality products. I have been extremely satisfied and will continue to refer you to family and friends. Please don't go out of business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Patti Mossing from Holly Hill, FL United States  
The batteries last longer than the E-smoke. The price is a lot better. I'm very pleased with this product & continue to send customers your way. I wouldn't recommend any other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great USB Charger! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: David from Pleasant View, TN  
The USB charger is compatible with your safecig wall charger and your safecig battery.  At first I thought the USB charger didn't come with a charging light but it has a neat little trick light underneath the black plastic that stays red while charging and turn green when charged!  Thanks Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunbury, OH United States  
It has been since the end of last May that I have not had a real cigarette. I have been using Mistic and since I ought the very first one, I have not even wanted a real cig. Then.... I could not find them any longer! Tried a few other brands and did not like them at all. I found this site and was skeptical but thought I would try anyway... WOW! In all honesty, I like these Magic Mist cartridges even better than Mistic ;) Tonight, I placed my third order...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items