WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor & compatability November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Doug L. from Aurora, CO United States  
I bought a Blu starter kit to use as a stop smoking aid. Blu is OK, but their cartridges don't last very long or pack much of a punch. I wanted a thicker, stronger vapor that I could rely on to satisfy my cigarette cravings. After some research, I decided to try MagicMist. My initial order was for the 24mg Tobacco Bristol cartridges, along with two bottles of the 24mg tobacco eJuice and a pack of blank cartridges. For a GREAT price, I'm now stocked for several months with a great eJuice: The tobacco flavor is less sweet than Blu's, which for me is a good thing: Its just more "tobacco-y". The vapor is very thick, and the 24mg of nicotine hits me quick: I only need a couple of puffs to get my fix. All of this works with my current investment in Blu batteries & charger. One thing to note: The MagicMist cartomizers are slightly wider in diameter than Blu's, but they still work perfectly well with the batteries. I highly recommend MagicMist for your eJuice and hardware needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertigo batteries/magic mist liquid November 5, 2013
Reviewer: MARIE from Westfield, MA United States  
I found the batteries to be equal to or better than the CIG20 and the magic mist liquid has a nice smooth flavor.  I will definitely switch because of the quality and value over the brand name product!  I was pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine Service! October 15, 2013
Reviewer: RW from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I have placed many orders. Good products, easy order process, fast free shipping, stands by their products, fair prices! I rarely give reviews...but they deserve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 niiicee October 12, 2013
Reviewer: D.Wright from waldorf, MD United States  
Just received mines today,blu cartridge fits perfect,nice vapor,awesome,I will be ordering all my ecig accessories from Magic Mist,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ego smokeiing system October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Gerbis from Laughlin, NV United States  
I tried your ego system iin calif this past weekend at my daughters home. I was amazed  with it  the vapor was great the flavor and taste of the  no nic  cherry was very good the throat hit  was amazing. I can't wait to order  my own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TMM is a live saver! October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Cristina Harris from Deltona, FL United States  
I purchased this battery to see if it was compatible with Blu, blu premium cartridges. TMM came thru. Their battery is superb. I am very happy with their product.
TMM will be my new stop for now on. Thank you for your excellent service. Ordering was easy, shipping was a breeze. I am looking forward to be a long time customer for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartomizers, batteriess, customer service A+ October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from CA, United States  
These are the best vertical coil cartomizers I've ever used, and over 3 years into vaping.. I've used them all.  (I prefer vertical)

Batteries are on a par with more expensive brands and have lasted longer too. They have a great draw for me.

The one time I had a problem, customer service was amazing! They got back to me within a few hours and resolved my issue completely.

The MagicMist has the Magic touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service October 1, 2013
Reviewer: christel from Louisville, OH United States  
I just wanted to take a moment to say that the customer service at TMM is incredible! They  ALWAYS do their best to help me right away, and go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied!! I love their products, and the prices are great!! Customer service is a strong selling point for me, and they get 2 thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product/customer service September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Kellberg from Beaufort, NC United States  
I went through many other products while trying to quit smoking without results. Then I found TMM!  Two years later and I haven't bought a pack of cigarettes!
TMM's products are the best and pricing is perfect.
All that being said, I could not possibly end this review without commenting on the absolute incredible customer service that I've experienced from this company. What they do for the customer is basically unheard of in this day in age. I think they should branch out an open a consulting division to train other businesses on how to have a quality customer service department which unturned results returning and satisfied customers.
I cannot comment enough on this aspect of their company.
Thanks TMM
Jean

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Products September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Edgar Lindez from Escondido, CA United States  
I resently ordered a south beach smoke battery from TMM, oh boy !! this thing works more than i thought. i love it. And i also order blanks cartridge as well many times from TMM. The products is so wonderful, and secondly, the price is pretty much fair. I would highly recommend TMM to all my friends !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items