Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 335
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: M Sullivan from BLOOMING GROVE, NY United States  
Well packaged with everything intact. Also received another type/style of cartridge smaller than the ones I ordered to try and give feedback.  I don't care for these shorter cartridges. They are short lived and have an acid and bitter taste. I like the longer ones much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Great alternative to the real cigarette. No more smelly car, clothese or Home! No more going out in the cold !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kriali from Eureka, SD United States  
Smelling like an ashtray is history along with shortness of breath !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service May 18, 2017
Reviewer: debbie sudrovech from beaufort, SC United States  
As usual, my order was great. Shipping was too.

This company has kept me from tobacco for over 5 yrs come the 28th of this month.

During that time I have RARELY had a problem, and those few times I did, their customer service was beyond outstanding.

If you haven't tried this company and its product yet, I STRONGLY urge you to do so. They are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very close to the original May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Levine from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Definitely prefer the new cartridges to the old for flavor and for how long they last. In fact two of the old version didn't make it through an entire day. But as they were samples I really can't complain. The new cartridges were much like the Green Smart originals and when I need a re-order I will be glad to order from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refillable cartridges May 17, 2017
Reviewer: william salamone from norris town, PA United States  
great product ( great service )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happg May 17, 2017
Reviewer: dave demers from Bristol, CT United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good. May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ari R  
Shipped a lot faster than I thought, I've bought two deluxe kits so far, one for my mother and one for me and we both love the products. Will keep purchasing from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback on all items in your order May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Hurst from Perry, GA United States  
5 Stars!!! Recommended to all!! Best company and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce Washburn from LaPine Oregon  
I had been getting my cartridges from greensmoke before I found the magic mist website and I'm so glad that I did because yours are cheaper and they last longer and yours have much better tasting. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items