Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 338
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the orginal June 20, 2017
Reviewer: wanda from homer city, PA United States  
quality smoke experience. the orginal is the only one i've tried so far. i will make an other review when i've tried the new ones.
they arrived quickly, no messing around. the plug on the original comes out esily to refill the cartridge. i'm happy with my purchase and will buy from themagicmist.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Gregor from Greenlawn, NY United States  
Easy ordering, arrived in a couple of days, can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carts June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duane Merrill from Spokane, WA United States  
Packaging is superior! keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Tarpon Springs, Fl  
To say "saved my life" is a bit dramatic but certainly saved my day! Had a snafu with the post office that caused my order to be returned. Called Magic Mist and their customer service could not have been more helpful. New order arrived next day with a complimentary bottle of e-liq. Always liked and recommend the product but the customer service dept is definitely the 🌟 of this transaction. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast shipping June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from newbury park, CA United States  
Totally happy I don't have to buy from nicmaxx anymore there product is a better deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Debra from Parkville, MD United States  
Thank You, awesome product, great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
How wide variety of flavors and consistent quality! The price is the best anywhere and the shipping is fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Sutton from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Cartridges arrived as ordered, much better than my last brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy June 13, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Slim design makes it easy to carry and lasts all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Odessa, FL United States  
I order regularly from The Magic Mist for personal use, at least 2 large orders a month, and I appreciate the consistency in product and service. With other companies in the past I had orders not able to be filled bc of my large orders so I appreciate keeping up with my demand. I also appreciate the quality in taste. Lastly customer support is top notch. I have made mistakes and ordered not my normal order and got emails and phone calls to clarify my mistake which was promptly fixed. Shipping is extremely timely too. Highly recommend them and the product across the board. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items