WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Service! December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
Fast, convenient (excellent product) and excellent customer service! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
Smartest thing I've done in a long time! Huge savings. Prompt shipping, customer service is always great to deal with at magic mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Very good product and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I needed November 20, 2018
Reviewer: marv gallentine from Fountain, CO United States  
the order went very well and the product was what I wanted and shipping was excellent.. would recommend and would not hesitate to reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Ducharme from Sun City Center, FL United States  
Best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from Andover, KS United States  
LOVE IT! Only wish I'd of ordered earlier! This is a NO BRAINER!  Love that I save money & the convenience of having it delivered to my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 17, 2018
Reviewer: donna crook from columbus, GA United States  
Very good company been with them for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Very good product at a good price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All around great! September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Paxton Freeman from Odessa, FL United States  
Product is always the best and customer service is top shelf. Highly recommend them and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great...if you can get 'em September 4, 2018
Reviewer: JEFFERY ANGEVINE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've been very happy with Magicmist. Their product and their delivery system quickly made them my #1 source.  But in the last few months they've been unable to fill some of my orders due/to back-order issues.  I hope that this resolves itself

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items