Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to Bristol Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 24, 2017
Reviewer: ec2b from Mt. Airy, MD United States  
Incredible customer service (which is sorely lacking in most companies today).  Very pleased with purchased product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than OEM June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
When I run out, I'm always disappointed when I have to use OEM cartridges - they lose their flavor quickly and usually only 3 or 4 out of a pack of 5 will work. Bristol cartridges have a really cooling minty flavor and last much longer than OEM. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compatible Cartridges June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
This is my second order with The Magic Mist and both times, my package arrived within 3 days and am most pleased with the product.  Magic Mist is a great company with great customer service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Monaghan from Saltillo, MS United States  
For the first time I was disappointed with your service.  My order was filled with menthol rather than regular!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
👍 May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Travis from Lake City, SC United States  
Customer service is top notch. Good crowd of people here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Travis. from Lake City, SC United States  
This is my second time ordering from magic mist. I enjoy the products that I have recieved so far. These cartridges last a lot longer than the original mistic type cartridges. I will order again soon. Thanks for the fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Homen from Templeton, CA United States  
Since I have found these, I always buy them. Best I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterland, OH United States  
I use the Bristol Menthol cartridges, 0% nicotine.  
Pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol Cartridges February 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service and order is always great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bristol cartridges and battery January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
Excellent products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items