WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 347
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many Years of Satisfaction September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Dowdy from Gladewater, TX United States  
I have been purchasing my NJOY compatible cartridges from Magic Mist for many years and they are by far the best in the business. Before Magic Mist I tried several other competitors and none of them were close to the value or price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad I found MagicMist August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Gustin from Murrells Inlelt, SC United States  
Just placed my first order.  Blue cartridges.  SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND YOU.  Am ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Products June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Christine M from South Carolina  
Your cartridges are ok, some what close to Mistic which
was outstanding. What opened my eyes Wide was the price of your batteries $13.95 for just one as Mistic batteries were $7.00.  Why aren't you ordering enough product to last a months time frame and why does it take 2 weeks plus to receive an order??  Seems like you need to order more product and Help with getting orders out within a week as Mistic always did.  I will stick with you as I know running a business is difficult at best at times and hoping in time things will improve. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Im SOOOOO happy May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Karen W from Wisc  
I was a loyal cust. of Mistic & as many know they have closed. I have tones of batteries & chargers BUT besides that I LOVED the taste & satisfaction I got from their product. I have tried a few other cartridges & a pod but none have given me the taste & satisfaction I was craving..
NOW I have found MAGIC MIST !! I called & was helped & ordered the MISTIC compatible cartridges. They came today very fast by the way
I am so thrilled. They fit the Mistic batteries, Thank You BUT MOST OF ALL they taste almost the same as Mistic did. I can already tell that I am getting more satisfaction from each drag than from others tried.
I have to also say that the 5 packs are very well packaged. I know this protects the contents very well for a long period of time. This is much appreciated.
I would love to be able to share your company with all the Mistic customers who are looking
Thanks so much for a QUALITY products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Update March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Powers  
I left a review after my first purchase. I was a little hasty and I apologize. I was use to the Cig20 or Vapage cartridges and didn't give enough time for trying the Magic Mist. The shipping is very fast and if you are looking for a product to replace the Cig20 then I would try Magic Mist Compatible Cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company and product! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl P. California  
I have been with this company for a couple years and always receive great customer service and they stand be their products.
 I have been using the V2 compatible battery and cartridges (Vertigo), strength 1.8mg and recently decided to go down a level to 1.2mg but was worried they wouldn't be the same experience and would be weaker, but the feel was just as good. When they were temporarily out of the of the 1.2mg and up i ordered a package of .6mg and surprise! It was good to.
 5 stars to Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and shipping February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent customer service very fast shipping great prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company January 24, 2021
Reviewer: rosanna morris from columbus, GA United States  
They have the best cartridges at the best price..
And customer service is excellent.....If you have a question or a problem you can connect to an honest to god real person that gives real answers and solutions...even if the problem isn't their fault (yeah, I'm looking at you USPS).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Product January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Polly from West Midlands  
I have used the cartridges for several years and find them to be an excellent product.
The service is not only efficient but very much customer focused overall an excellent product and company to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 was 5 stars December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie Herb from Carlisle, PA United States  
don't know whats going on lately, last order received 2 empty cartridges. This order was made on the 2nd, here it is the 7th and it's not even close to  getting to me. Shipping  is getting very slow. might be time to hang this up.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items