WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 344
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My worries ended with Magic Mist April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from Staten Island, NY United States  
I had trouble getting 12mg tobacco cartridges from my local store and having to use 24mg when they were out. Now I ordered a month supply from Magic Mist and used priority shipping expedited it in 3 days it arrived in just 2 days. A big Thank you for the quick service. The battery and cartridges are excellent. I am trying to reduce my usage slowly so a steady supply of 12mg and later 6mg is needed. Magic Mist came through for me. If you need a steady supply give Magic Mist a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAGIC MIST kit, April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I just received my kit and the prefilled atomizers. Very happy with prompt delivery and the product. A couple years ago I had tried the ones you have to fill yourself and they were super strong and very messy. Again, I am very happy with my purchase and already have told a couple relatives to order from here. Thank you,  happy customer. Susan p.s
Live the prices as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return cartridges March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Dennard from East Orange, NJ United States  
After Green Smoke went out I was so glad I found Magic Mist this I a great product. I wish they had a return cartridge program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rec orders March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Urschel from GERMANTOWN, OH United States  
I'm not very happy abt how long it takes to rec my orders. I was supposed to rec my last order on 3/15. It's not even processed yet. I may have to look for other arrangements next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Dania Beach, FL United States  
Great price,Great product, Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
longtime GreenSmoke Customer February 7, 2019
Reviewer: ARTHUR VON AHNEN from Holmes Beach, FL United States  
I rated MagicMist 5 stars for quality.. but I would have to rate them 0 stars for inventory. I bought 2,000.00 worth of greensmoke the last week they were open while I looked for a replacement. I tried a couple of ecigs and didn't like them. I am well pleased with MagicMist but they are out of stock in the tobacco catridges and the short white batteries. I did buy 5 packs of the tobacco cartridges before they ran out and 14 short steel batteries. However, I am still trying other ecigs also because I am afraid MagicMist will not be stocking enough product that I will be able to count on them. Luckily, I have enough greensmoke yet for a month or so.. but after that I will have to have a company that I can count on that stocks enough for large monthly orders. Just my comment....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wright from Summerville, SC United States  
I will admit that this is the first order that I purchased from Magic Mist.  I was with Green Smoke so I ordered the cartridges that worked with their batteries.  These cartridges are so much better and fit the batteries just fine. The quality of Green Smoke had gone down in the last year.  I am so glad to have found these Magic Mist cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Smoke user January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Constance Connor from APOPKA, FL United States  
Really upset Green Smoke ended, but a good friend recommended Magic Mist and placed my first order and I'm very impressed!  Just placed a second order....now a valued customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist Geneva cartridge January 4, 2019
Reviewer: julie mc farling from indiana  
I was very put out when Greensmoke folded. My first Magic Mist order arrived in only 3 days by usps. The menthol cartridge has a pleasant flavor. Looks like a negative has turned positive. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ove the way you guys handle orders . January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dick Bravener from Marshfield, WI United States  
very good service keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items