WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
PACT ACT and MAIL BAN Update

For items that are Out of Stock, we are expecting our shipment around Apr 20th.
We are really sorry for the inconvenience.



Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 347
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Update March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Powers  
I left a review after my first purchase. I was a little hasty and I apologize. I was use to the Cig20 or Vapage cartridges and didn't give enough time for trying the Magic Mist. The shipping is very fast and if you are looking for a product to replace the Cig20 then I would try Magic Mist Compatible Cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company and product! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl P. California  
I have been with this company for a couple years and always receive great customer service and they stand be their products.
 I have been using the V2 compatible battery and cartridges (Vertigo), strength 1.8mg and recently decided to go down a level to 1.2mg but was worried they wouldn't be the same experience and would be weaker, but the feel was just as good. When they were temporarily out of the of the 1.2mg and up i ordered a package of .6mg and surprise! It was good to.
 5 stars to Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and shipping February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent customer service very fast shipping great prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company January 24, 2021
Reviewer: rosanna morris from columbus, GA United States  
They have the best cartridges at the best price..
And customer service is excellent.....If you have a question or a problem you can connect to an honest to god real person that gives real answers and solutions...even if the problem isn't their fault (yeah, I'm looking at you USPS).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Product January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Polly from West Midlands  
I have used the cartridges for several years and find them to be an excellent product.
The service is not only efficient but very much customer focused overall an excellent product and company to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 was 5 stars December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie Herb from Carlisle, PA United States  
don't know whats going on lately, last order received 2 empty cartridges. This order was made on the 2nd, here it is the 7th and it's not even close to  getting to me. Shipping  is getting very slow. might be time to hang this up.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase with Confidence December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki Dee from Michigan  
Our smoke shop was out of cartomizers (tanks), for weeks on end. I googled the brand on the side of the tank and Magic Mist popped up. I ordered a few prefilled and empty tanks as I wasn't sure they'd work with my batteries. Wasted tons of money on tanks at a local shop that never worked and since they were 'used' we couldn't return. So far, 3 out of the 8 tanks ordered have worked great. I'm quite confident the remaining 5 will work as well.

Shipping took longer than expected but this was NOT due to anything on Magic Mist's end. I live in MI and instead of just shipping my package across Lake Michigan, it went on tour. The USPS sent it to MO, then it made it to Detroit (2 days after ordering) where it was then sent back to MO. From there it was scanned in at a KS facility, sent back to MO and finally made it to my address, a week later. Had the USPS not fudged it up, it would've been here in 2 days. If this is normal for USPS, no wonder they're going broke. Such waste.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Frankie Jenkins from Chicago, IL United States  
My first time buying from this site and I must say the cartridges fit from the previous supplier I bought my vapes from and I have zero complaints. The shipping was fast and the cartridges provide and excellent vaping experience. Goodbye Vuse & Logic I'm sticking with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Former Mistic Menthol customer October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Avon Paek, FL United States  
So satisfied with The Magic Mist Mirage Menthol.  Purchased Mistic Menthol for years.  It is no longer available in my State.  Was a little anxious about switching but am more than satisfied with Magic Mist Mirage Menthol.  Great flavor.  I did order the lowest nicotine available.  Just placed another order and ordered in the medium instead.  Not dissatisfied with my original purchase just want a little more nicotine.  I am using my Mistic Menthol Battery which works perfectly.  I did order a Magic Mist battery because my batteries are white and these cartridges are black.  Not a big deal but thought I would like a matched color.    Magic Mist cartridges do last longer than Mistic cartridges.  Shipping was fast.  I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAGIC-al MIST-ical August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Christine Wiksten from Zion, IL United States  
Another order fulfilled quickly and accurately and received prior to expectation!  The BEST icy menthol flavor in juice and carts, A-1 long life fast charging batteries.  Top it off with loyalty rewards and little "perks" ?  I am replacing my current supply from a competitor with your products which is very easy since you list the compatible products you offer so there is no waste either!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items