WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 349
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above excellent serice May 11, 2024
Reviewer: Sheila Davenport from Crossville, TN  
I have been ordering from The Magic Mist for a number of years.  I was amazed when I went to my mail box today and my order had arrived as just ordered it a couple days ago.  Orders have always been correct and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Becoming a product Reviewer for your company November 2, 2023
Reviewer: Rachel Ford from Rye, TX United States  
I would very much like to be a product reviewer. I have recently seem your product and it was way better than the vape I had. I have a lot of friends whom are smokers and we talk about quitting Diggs. Yet the vapes are so much more convenient plus you don't go around smelling like and ashtray. I myself have seen To like capes rather than yokes. I seem to be more satisfied as far as the nicotine on vapes versus than a cigarette. With the benefit of not reeking of smoke. Vaping also doesn't smell up the house,especially if there is someone has asthma or other lung and health issues. If you would reach out to me that wpuld be greatly appreciated. Unlock forward to hearing from you-Rachel Ford

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service May 27, 2023
Reviewer: Hughes from Sycamore, IL United States  
I received my order very quickly. One of the chargers that I ordered didn't work. I contacted customer service and they sent out a new charger which I received the next day! Thank you for having great customer service! That will keep me ordering from your company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service February 1, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis , TN United States  
I want to compliment you on your outstanding service.  I receive my orders
within a few days after placing it.  I just
wanted to let you and you staff how mush
I appreciate the prompt processing of orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and Customer Service November 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn from Olympia, WA United States  
I surprised myself by being able to completely stop smoking cigarettes (after almost 50 years!) using the Vertigo product. It was much easier than I could have imagined.
Have had 3 customer service interactions and they were all great. One time I accidentally ordered the Tobacco flavor instead of the Menthol, tried to change it but couldn't, so was resigned to having to reorder. The next morning, I received a call from Magic Mist Customer Service. The gal said "I noticed you ordered Tobacco flavor instead of Menthol, which you've always ordered previously. Just checking to make sure that was correct". She changed my order for me, and everything was good.  I was amazed someone spotted that and thought to call.  Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service October 26, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Totillo from Orange City, FL United States  
i have been doing business with Magic Mist for several years.  For the first time there was an error in my order.  I contacted Customer Service and immediately the situation was rectified.

Your Customer Service is PHENOMENAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blank Cartridges July 18, 2022
Reviewer: JJ from Vernon, CT United States  
Just received my order. I tried 2 of the 5 carts and came up with a few initial observations/suggestions. 1 - the hard plastic cap for filling is difficult to remove. Perhaps a softer plastic cap would help. Fortunately I have some used white cloud cart tips I used to replace them with. 2 - it's hard to judge how much fluid has been loaded. A clear window along at least one side of the cart would solve that problem. Other than those 2 suggestions the 2 carts I tried seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Inventory July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You need to improve your inventory management, constantly out of stock does nothing for customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magic mist batteries April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Cooper from Indianapolis, IN United States  
So I purchased 2 e-cig batteries for the long cartridge and one battery works great no complaints but the other battery I can't use because it is a female fit they was both supposed to be male screw on fittings. So I'm still waiting  for a response from this company to make it right but no word yet on that but the one battery I can use is a great product I can't give a five star yet because I cannot use both batteries yet hopefully it will be soon when they respond to my message I have sent them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have Buse Ciro alternative and others! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: M Beasley from Tampa, FL United States  
Absolutely amazing company.  Their generic Vuse Ciro is perfect match and much cheaper. So impressed I started buying other products and refills for those.  Customer service is outstanding.  Tried several other sites and MagicMist is the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items