WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 348
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ,Geneva Cartiges August 4, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Russell from Wendell, NC United States  
I have been a long time customer of Magic Mist and for a long time was completely and totally satisfied with your product. I usually order 60 cartridges at a time and when needed, replacement batteries and chargers.  For a long time, each cartridge would last 24 hours or more considering I was asleep 7-9 hours.  However, lately, the cartridge has been lasting about 20-22 hours.  I recently received an order and today at 11am, I put on a new cartridge and at 10pm this evening, it ran out and I had to install another one.  Less than 12 hours!  This means my cost has doubled and I'm extremely unhappy.. What is happening with this product and do I need to search for something new?
Thank you for reviewing my concern and I look forward to your response.
Rick Russell
rick55russell@gmail.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blank Cartridges July 18, 2022
Reviewer: JJ from Vernon, CT United States  
Just received my order. I tried 2 of the 5 carts and came up with a few initial observations/suggestions. 1 - the hard plastic cap for filling is difficult to remove. Perhaps a softer plastic cap would help. Fortunately I have some used white cloud cart tips I used to replace them with. 2 - it's hard to judge how much fluid has been loaded. A clear window along at least one side of the cart would solve that problem. Other than those 2 suggestions the 2 carts I tried seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Inventory July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You need to improve your inventory management, constantly out of stock does nothing for customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magic mist batteries April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Cooper from Indianapolis, IN United States  
So I purchased 2 e-cig batteries for the long cartridge and one battery works great no complaints but the other battery I can't use because it is a female fit they was both supposed to be male screw on fittings. So I'm still waiting  for a response from this company to make it right but no word yet on that but the one battery I can use is a great product I can't give a five star yet because I cannot use both batteries yet hopefully it will be soon when they respond to my message I have sent them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have Buse Ciro alternative and others! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: M Beasley from Tampa, FL United States  
Absolutely amazing company.  Their generic Vuse Ciro is perfect match and much cheaper. So impressed I started buying other products and refills for those.  Customer service is outstanding.  Tried several other sites and MagicMist is the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartomizers March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Becky from VA.  
I just received my first pack of cartomizers and am so pleased I am a past Vape 2 and Mig cig. so I have experienced difficulty finding anything that compares. Well guess what this is much better and service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Usual great service February 23, 2022
Reviewer: KF from North west  
Every time I order it arrives next day (if within time lines)
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will never buy carts anywhere else!! February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I am  beyond impressed with this company. They respond to emails right away,website is easy to use,  their prices are great and their carts are long lasting.And best of all, no shipping issues here! Granted, my city is practically next door but I still got my order in 2 days and that's really saying something these days. I haven't seen this level of service in a long time. Trying to order cartridges from other companies has been a real nightmare since the PACT act. I am a lifelong customer now, THANK YOU Magic Mist :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAPPY December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Lewis from East Rockaway, NY United States  
I made an order. And received within a week. Very happy with my order and I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magazines!! December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanette Bynum from AZLE, TX United States  
I do enjoy your product and have spent a great deal of money ordering it. That said I am disappointed that you ask us to take your survey in order to sell magazines! Which in my opinion is a scam. Please be more valuable in what you put on your site. A very disappointed customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items