WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertigo cartomizer October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coal Valley, IL United States  
Thank you. I had a few V2 batteries and since V2 closed shop, I was about to throw them away.  I happened to find ur site, and ordered the vertigo.  Very fast shipping and they work perfectly with the batteries. And thank you for the samples. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Florida  
Great product, Great price, Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A happy Magic Mist customer 100 percent. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You gals and guys rock. Thank you so much. A happy Magic Mist customer 100 percent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! New regular customer! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Beth B from United States  
First I would like to say that customer service is excellent to work with. Shipping was fast and the products are my new favorite. I bought a 5 pack of the Blu compatible, tobbaco flavored catridges for my ecig and I absolutely love them. Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the cigarettes.   Even more, I so appreciate the excellant and
courteous service
I ALWAYS  RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY....  I made knitted holders for them and
wear one around my neck.   Thank you  for helping me to stop cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best kit April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Cathleen Serio from Columbus, MS  
What would be the best kit when trying to quit smoking?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My worries ended with Magic Mist April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from Staten Island, NY United States  
I had trouble getting 12mg tobacco cartridges from my local store and having to use 24mg when they were out. Now I ordered a month supply from Magic Mist and used priority shipping expedited it in 3 days it arrived in just 2 days. A big Thank you for the quick service. The battery and cartridges are excellent. I am trying to reduce my usage slowly so a steady supply of 12mg and later 6mg is needed. Magic Mist came through for me. If you need a steady supply give Magic Mist a try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MAGIC MIST kit, April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I just received my kit and the prefilled atomizers. Very happy with prompt delivery and the product. A couple years ago I had tried the ones you have to fill yourself and they were super strong and very messy. Again, I am very happy with my purchase and already have told a couple relatives to order from here. Thank you,  happy customer. Susan p.s
Live the prices as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return cartridges March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Dennard from East Orange, NJ United States  
After Green Smoke went out I was so glad I found Magic Mist this I a great product. I wish they had a return cartridge program.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rec orders March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Urschel from GERMANTOWN, OH United States  
I'm not very happy abt how long it takes to rec my orders. I was supposed to rec my last order on 3/15. It's not even processed yet. I may have to look for other arrangements next time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items