Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 318
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist E-liquid (30ml) November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon McCormick from Montgomery, AL United States  
Best product I've ever tasted.  I've tried some from other companies and have yet to be satisfied.  The price is the best out there for the product.  Thank you guys for being the BEST!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better the originals November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Schultze from Meridian, ID United States  
I was very skeptical at first, but the Magic Mist cartridges work even better in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality replacement cartridges! November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Benoibe from LA United States  
My normal AER e-cig vendor suddenly stopped selling the replacement cartridges that I relied on for many years. I panicked!! Luckily I found this site and was able to get really high quality refills from “Magic Myst”. They are excellent!! Ive ordered 2x already, and plan to make Magic Myst my new “go-to” ecig vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cig20 refills November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Pierce from Brookfield, NY United States  
Excellent product and A good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Memramcook, NB Canada  
It got here so quickly and exactly what I expected! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from Memramcook, NB Canada  
Excellent product! Fits my Greensmoke battery perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mistic Blank Cartridges November 9, 2017
Reviewer: JFHarrod from Harrodsburg, KY United States  
I have been using these blank Mistic Mirage cartridges and fill them myself for quite a few years now. They hold about a third more juice then the standard Mistic cartridges I have tried and been dissatisfied other cartridges and find these to be the number 1 in my opinion! Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magic mist cartridges compatible with green smoke November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
I purchased cartridges compatible with green smoke. They last as long as the green smoke cartridges. They also arrived very quickly. Will continue to use magic mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality November 8, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
Best quality price and taste found anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Battery November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parma Heights, OH United States  
Bought two batteries. One long and one regular size. They are $10 less than comperable Cig20 batteries. They work just as wee and last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items