Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 304
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist Cartomizer.Refills and Batteries July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
I like the products.  I order by phone.  Customer Service is Great and my orders are shipped the same day and arrive  intact in a few days.  The Magic Mist Menthol Cartomizer fills come in 12mg and 18mg strengths, among other strengths.  My only complaint would be, they don't come in 14mg or 16mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice flavor and satisfying.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol taste and nice throat hit !
Satisfying..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to GreenSmoke.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Great menthol cartridges.  I like these better than Greensmoke. Really pleased to have found an alternative !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Economical alternative.. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
These are wonderful to have these to refill.
Really appreciate these are available. Nice economical alternative !  If you understand how to refill correctly - these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always excellent shipping. July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ann from Georgia  
Arrives so quickly and love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 19, 2017
Reviewer: DEBORAH PARRY from LEOMINSTER, MA United States  
I'm so glad I found this site! The selection, value, price and fast shipping make this the only place for all your needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied! July 19, 2017
Reviewer: R Manley from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
The service is GREAT.  The cartridges fit perfectly.  Fast shipping.  Free shipping on orders over $25.  Pricing is right in line.  Customer service contacts you immediately if (by any chance) they are out of something you want.  VERY pleased with Magic Mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges July 18, 2017
Reviewer: C. Worthy from Ennis, TX United States  
Perfect a usual. Still have a few bad cartridges but overall i am very pleased with this company and have been for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more mistic brand for me July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Phx. from phoenix, AZ United States  
Last longer, better value, good taste. Great customer service, fast shipping. Kind says it all.
Try them you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartsdale, NY United States  
Great product - better and cheaper than Logic, and higher quality.  Longer lasting. I used to get the Logic cartridges and sometimes there would be one in the pack that didn't work.  Fast shipping. My new go-to place!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items