Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 333
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic mist June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Madera, CA United States  
This the best site. The products are all too notch and very affordable.  And customer service is great if you have any problems. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste great June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Busche from Kenosha, WI United States  
They taste great and last much longer than V2. I've even gotten  a few friends to switch to magic most. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Juul Pods June 14, 2018
Reviewer: MELISSA VENEGAS from HAYWARD, CA United States  
Great.. I like them. Will be ordering more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Cox from Princeton, IA United States  
I am very happy with your products, fast service and great customer care.  Cartridges were  campatiable with my batteries and less expensive then the other company I used to buy from.  I will be buying from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Mist battery June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tariessia Poletti from Blackfoot, ID United States  
Batteries are good quality and hold charge well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Vaporizer kit with 10ml E-liquid June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Rittersdorf from Lowell, MI United States  
Worked real good. Got good hits, was able to refill clearomizer 9 times

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative June 1, 2018
Reviewer: william bend from WY  
Magic Mist PODS have been a great alternative to the JUUL ones and for much lower pice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
processed and shipped very quickly June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
My order was processed and shipped very quickly and was delivered in short order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Morales from Upland, CA United States  
I don't smoke, I gave it as a gift and my friend is very happy with her vape pen with 24mg nicotine & tobacco flavor. It is VERY strong though, so be prepared if you choose that cartridge. If strong is what you want, you will be satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CartridgesE, batteries June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Contracier from Bradenton, FL United States  
Best Company EVER to work with! Been a customer for many years, and they have always been amazing to work with! Products are wonderful, and if ever there is a problem, they take care of it immediately! So happy I found Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items