WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 348
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overcharging excise taxes January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have looked into the tax situation in Illinois and it seems they are to charge 15% taxes on every order.
But according to Illinois.gov
From: Utilities and Excise Taxes page
Allowable Deductions and Nontaxable Sales
The following types of tobacco products sales are not subject to this tax:
"Sales out-of-state"

But they charge well over 15% in the first place! On a recent order I paid 22% in taxes after I paid shipping in full. 22%!! that's outrageous! Where does that extra money go and why do I have to pay extra?




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAPPY December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Lewis from East Rockaway, NY United States  
I made an order. And received within a week. Very happy with my order and I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magazines!! December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanette Bynum from AZLE, TX United States  
I do enjoy your product and have spent a great deal of money ordering it. That said I am disappointed that you ask us to take your survey in order to sell magazines! Which in my opinion is a scam. Please be more valuable in what you put on your site. A very disappointed customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic Mist October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Glennis Fryd from Oxfords UK  
Great customer service, no excuses, fast response and tolerant of a dizzy customer's mis ordering. Twice I have done this and customer service replace my mistakes with no fuss. Normal service right through Covid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many Years of Satisfaction September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Dowdy from Gladewater, TX United States  
I have been purchasing my NJOY compatible cartridges from Magic Mist for many years and they are by far the best in the business. Before Magic Mist I tried several other competitors and none of them were close to the value or price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad I found MagicMist August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Gustin from Murrells Inlelt, SC United States  
Just placed my first order.  Blue cartridges.  SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND YOU.  Am ordering more today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Products June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Christine M from South Carolina  
Your cartridges are ok, some what close to Mistic which
was outstanding. What opened my eyes Wide was the price of your batteries $13.95 for just one as Mistic batteries were $7.00.  Why aren't you ordering enough product to last a months time frame and why does it take 2 weeks plus to receive an order??  Seems like you need to order more product and Help with getting orders out within a week as Mistic always did.  I will stick with you as I know running a business is difficult at best at times and hoping in time things will improve. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Im SOOOOO happy May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Karen W from Wisc  
I was a loyal cust. of Mistic & as many know they have closed. I have tones of batteries & chargers BUT besides that I LOVED the taste & satisfaction I got from their product. I have tried a few other cartridges & a pod but none have given me the taste & satisfaction I was craving..
NOW I have found MAGIC MIST !! I called & was helped & ordered the MISTIC compatible cartridges. They came today very fast by the way
I am so thrilled. They fit the Mistic batteries, Thank You BUT MOST OF ALL they taste almost the same as Mistic did. I can already tell that I am getting more satisfaction from each drag than from others tried.
I have to also say that the 5 packs are very well packaged. I know this protects the contents very well for a long period of time. This is much appreciated.
I would love to be able to share your company with all the Mistic customers who are looking
Thanks so much for a QUALITY products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Update March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Powers  
I left a review after my first purchase. I was a little hasty and I apologize. I was use to the Cig20 or Vapage cartridges and didn't give enough time for trying the Magic Mist. The shipping is very fast and if you are looking for a product to replace the Cig20 then I would try Magic Mist Compatible Cartridges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company and product! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl P. California  
I have been with this company for a couple years and always receive great customer service and they stand be their products.
 I have been using the V2 compatible battery and cartridges (Vertigo), strength 1.8mg and recently decided to go down a level to 1.2mg but was worried they wouldn't be the same experience and would be weaker, but the feel was just as good. When they were temporarily out of the of the 1.2mg and up i ordered a package of .6mg and surprise! It was good to.
 5 stars to Magic Mist!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items