WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 346
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 21 Century Cartridges June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Faith Frazier from Pineville, LA United States  
I was delighted to find Magic Mist and the reviews were quite encouraging. However, I find them not to measure up to the 21 Century Smoke. They seem old, or not fresh. Thought if I ordered the battery, instead of using 21’s, it might be better. But all were out of stock. Any one else with similar experience? Hope this is helpful to someone. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfect June 18, 2020
Reviewer: JJ from San Remo, NY United States  
I had batteries from every major brand. Ordered the Logic, and the Fin to fit there large batteries. You really have to give the "Magic Mist" engineers credit because there carts. fit better than the Logic and Fin carts. It's amazing. Also the carts last almost double the Logic and the Fin. Great job at a fair price. Only wish I have would be for more menthol options Would be nice to change the flavor occasionally. I'm all in. thanks J

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Satisfaction May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Vicki J Kruger from San Marcos , TX United States  
I’ve used Magic Mist since Green Smoke went out of business. I tried the other brands but was not pleased with flavor or quality.

I love the flavor of Mirage tobacco. I order every month. I always get what I ordered and it ships quickly. The batteries are improved now.

Customer Service is very nice and friendly at all times. They always help with professionalism.

I will continue to purchase Magic Mist. I hope they are in business a long time. I’m very well satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Magic Mist April 21, 2020
Reviewer: ARLENE from CT  
You  are there ALWAYS.. I just wanted to sincerely thank all of you for providing the very best service and quality! Have never had any problems with this company. I do not know what I would do without MAGIC MIST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than South Beach! April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mike wilson  
Magic Mist has quality products.l thought south Beach was amazing, Magic Mist is phenomenal... Tasty ecigsb blow south Beach away !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Day Delivery Perfect Fit Excellent Service April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Lee Sanders from Los Angeles, California  
Thank you Magic Mist.  I ordered batteries to fit my Eonsmoke cartridges and they are a perfect fit. Love the silver steel and the feel of it in my hand.   I was pleasantly surprised to have ordered them Thursday afternoon and receive them from Illinois to Los Angeles on Saturday, just 2 days transit. Great service guys!  I'll be back to purchase more when needed.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
I have been very satisfied for the products available.  Themagicmist gives prompt conformation upon order received.  Also includes tracking, which is very helpful!  The product selection, quality and price fits all my criteria.  Would recommend this company in a heartbeat.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love ur cig January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
great cig super fast shipping great people to deal with over the phone thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 1st Purchase;100%AWESOME! December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Linda M Stafford from Albion, NY United States  
From now on THIS is where I'll b purchasing ALL my E-Cig Cartridges  Refills!! :  )  *I definitely recommend this site *Over **ANY OTHER! !!
Can't find refills for 'Mistics'*@any decent site&**Then,*I Found This!(*They have EVERY brand to fit your needs/*Totally Comparable/*Better Choices/*Faster Shipping/*BETTER FLAVORS! !/*Excellent&*SOO Thankful 2have found u!!! **I'm now,a CUSTOMER 4 LIFE!!!💓 ~Linda
~TYVM!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ecigs and cartridges October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie from Australia  
Extremely happy with your Company. Great to deal with. Had a slight mix-up with one order; but with great communication and service, this was quickly and easily remedied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items