WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 348
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and Customer Service November 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn from Olympia, WA United States  
I surprised myself by being able to completely stop smoking cigarettes (after almost 50 years!) using the Vertigo product. It was much easier than I could have imagined.
Have had 3 customer service interactions and they were all great. One time I accidentally ordered the Tobacco flavor instead of the Menthol, tried to change it but couldn't, so was resigned to having to reorder. The next morning, I received a call from Magic Mist Customer Service. The gal said "I noticed you ordered Tobacco flavor instead of Menthol, which you've always ordered previously. Just checking to make sure that was correct". She changed my order for me, and everything was good.  I was amazed someone spotted that and thought to call.  Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service October 26, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Totillo from Orange City, FL United States  
i have been doing business with Magic Mist for several years.  For the first time there was an error in my order.  I contacted Customer Service and immediately the situation was rectified.

Your Customer Service is PHENOMENAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Blank Cartridges July 18, 2022
Reviewer: JJ from Vernon, CT United States  
Just received my order. I tried 2 of the 5 carts and came up with a few initial observations/suggestions. 1 - the hard plastic cap for filling is difficult to remove. Perhaps a softer plastic cap would help. Fortunately I have some used white cloud cart tips I used to replace them with. 2 - it's hard to judge how much fluid has been loaded. A clear window along at least one side of the cart would solve that problem. Other than those 2 suggestions the 2 carts I tried seem to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Inventory July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You need to improve your inventory management, constantly out of stock does nothing for customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Magic mist batteries April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Cooper from Indianapolis, IN United States  
So I purchased 2 e-cig batteries for the long cartridge and one battery works great no complaints but the other battery I can't use because it is a female fit they was both supposed to be male screw on fittings. So I'm still waiting  for a response from this company to make it right but no word yet on that but the one battery I can use is a great product I can't give a five star yet because I cannot use both batteries yet hopefully it will be soon when they respond to my message I have sent them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have Buse Ciro alternative and others! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: M Beasley from Tampa, FL United States  
Absolutely amazing company.  Their generic Vuse Ciro is perfect match and much cheaper. So impressed I started buying other products and refills for those.  Customer service is outstanding.  Tried several other sites and MagicMist is the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cartomizers March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Becky from VA.  
I just received my first pack of cartomizers and am so pleased I am a past Vape 2 and Mig cig. so I have experienced difficulty finding anything that compares. Well guess what this is much better and service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Usual great service February 23, 2022
Reviewer: KF from North west  
Every time I order it arrives next day (if within time lines)
Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will never buy carts anywhere else!! February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I am  beyond impressed with this company. They respond to emails right away,website is easy to use,  their prices are great and their carts are long lasting.And best of all, no shipping issues here! Granted, my city is practically next door but I still got my order in 2 days and that's really saying something these days. I haven't seen this level of service in a long time. Trying to order cartridges from other companies has been a real nightmare since the PACT act. I am a lifelong customer now, THANK YOU Magic Mist :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAPPY December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Lewis from East Rockaway, NY United States  
I made an order. And received within a week. Very happy with my order and I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items