WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 345
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Day Delivery Perfect Fit Excellent Service April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Lee Sanders from Los Angeles, California  
Thank you Magic Mist.  I ordered batteries to fit my Eonsmoke cartridges and they are a perfect fit. Love the silver steel and the feel of it in my hand.   I was pleasantly surprised to have ordered them Thursday afternoon and receive them from Illinois to Los Angeles on Saturday, just 2 days transit. Great service guys!  I'll be back to purchase more when needed.  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas  
I have been very satisfied for the products available.  Themagicmist gives prompt conformation upon order received.  Also includes tracking, which is very helpful!  The product selection, quality and price fits all my criteria.  Would recommend this company in a heartbeat.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i love ur cig January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
great cig super fast shipping great people to deal with over the phone thank you magic mist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 1st Purchase;100%AWESOME! December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Linda M Stafford from Albion, NY United States  
From now on THIS is where I'll b purchasing ALL my E-Cig Cartridges  Refills!! :  )  *I definitely recommend this site *Over **ANY OTHER! !!
Can't find refills for 'Mistics'*@any decent site&**Then,*I Found This!(*They have EVERY brand to fit your needs/*Totally Comparable/*Better Choices/*Faster Shipping/*BETTER FLAVORS! !/*Excellent&*SOO Thankful 2have found u!!! **I'm now,a CUSTOMER 4 LIFE!!!💓 ~Linda
~TYVM!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ecigs and cartridges October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie from Australia  
Extremely happy with your Company. Great to deal with. Had a slight mix-up with one order; but with great communication and service, this was quickly and easily remedied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertigo cartomizer October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coal Valley, IL United States  
Thank you. I had a few V2 batteries and since V2 closed shop, I was about to throw them away.  I happened to find ur site, and ordered the vertigo.  Very fast shipping and they work perfectly with the batteries. And thank you for the samples. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Florida  
Great product, Great price, Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A happy Magic Mist customer 100 percent. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You gals and guys rock. Thank you so much. A happy Magic Mist customer 100 percent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! New regular customer! May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Beth B from United States  
First I would like to say that customer service is excellent to work with. Shipping was fast and the products are my new favorite. I bought a 5 pack of the Blu compatible, tobbaco flavored catridges for my ecig and I absolutely love them. Will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the cigarettes.   Even more, I so appreciate the excellant and
courteous service
I ALWAYS  RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY....  I made knitted holders for them and
wear one around my neck.   Thank you  for helping me to stop cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items