Use our Advisor Tool to find compatible products for your needs


Or
Select from the list below

Please provide your review on Angies list about our quality of products and customer service

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com


See Magic Mist Reviews at Bizrate.com
Return to REVIEWS
Sort By::
Page of 336
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would do repeat business! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen Ketz from Ham Lake, MN United States  
Green Smoke no longer makes 0 nicotine cartridges, but Magic Mist does!  Thank you Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would so repeat business. August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen Ketz from Ham Lake, MN United States  
Good prices, fast shipping, professional transaction.  Will eventually replace all my Green Smoke items with Magic Mist!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than green smoke August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Gaugler from Seville, OH United States  
So much better than green smoke will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Kelley from Austin,TX United States  
My first buying experience from you was perfect in every way. Customer service was excellent and the products themselves are the best I have ever used. I am a very happy new customer and will continue to purchase your products. I love the new white Bristol cartridges. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silver August 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Dania Beach, FL United States  
the best there is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Lj from Eustis , FL United States  
Thank you for the complementary pack. Your business and associates help me when I have questions and concerns always prompt and nice thank you. LJ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thrilled and Exceptionally Happy With Purchase! July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Pobiak from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
They fit like a glove on my e-cig battery....Just LOVE the taste of the (Zero) Nicotine cartridges. Will be a lifetime customer most definitely. So happy with my purchase! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products July 26, 2018
Reviewer: pmd from Weymouth, MA United States  
I found Magic Mist online, and am so glad I did. Their cartridges have the best flavors we've found. I use menthol and my friend tobacco... couldn't be happier. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this product! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Shirley from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Really love this product! It's much cheaper, lasts a lot longer, and the liquid doesn't run out of the tube like the Ciro cartridges. Service is prompt and I like that I have been able to go down to a low nicotine level with the goal to be able to go to zero nicotine. I still want the smoking experience without the nicotine messing with my thyroid issue. Thanks Magic Mist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good transaction July 26, 2018
Reviewer: marv from Fountain, CO United States  
everything went really well with order and specific needs I had expressed, plus shipping was super. Would reorder without hesitation..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items